Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 200,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Courtney Wood
Courtney Wood

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

This place is great! My kids have been there twice and both experiences have been amazing!! The girls that work there are always upbeat, funny, knowledgeable, and most of all make you feel beyond comfortable considering the awkward situation! They also WILL NOT TREAT YOU if you do not have lice. Both times we went in they checked me and cleared me from having it so they do not say you have it to get your money unless you really have it and they will show you the evidence if your child does or does not have it.

Melissa Allen
Melissa Allen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Do not pass go, do not collect $200! Don't mess with lice at home. Seriously. Pay the professionals and let it be a one stop show (but if the rare chance of it not working occurs, then they've got your back for 45 days!). Professional, knowledgeable staff and it was a fantastic visit considering the unpleasant circumstances.

Taylor Griner Oneal
Taylor Griner Oneal

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Fresh Heads is incredible. The owners are invested deeply in what they do and serving as many communities as possible! If you are dealing with a lice situation I highly reccomend you give them a call. They actually have four locations, Jacksonville, Jacksonville Beach, Winter Park, and Savnnah Georgia! So amazing to be able to just show up at a family owner facility, become educated without being judged, and feel confident your lice issue is over!

Cara Ruffino
Cara Ruffino

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Oh my goodness, what a great experience! I was so nervous going in because lice scares me! They made me feel so comfortable! The sweetest staff I have seen anywhere!!! They will not disappoint you, they are so knownledgeable and truly want to help!
Thank you everyone at Fresh heads!!!

Morgan Kirk
Morgan Kirk

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

We love Fresh Heads! Today was our second time in (we have beautiful foster daughters, and our newest daughter arrived with lice yesterday), and the service was just as superb as the last time. The staff made my daughters feel comfortable, and unashamed. With a house full of long-haired girls, I can't imagine having to treat lice at home. Fresh Heads is painless, quick, and a total god-send.

Traci Lofton
Traci Lofton

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago
Teresa McKenzie
Teresa McKenzie

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago
Cheryl Stewart
Cheryl Stewart

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

The experience was great beginning to end. We were recently given a wonderful opportunity to foster 3 kids all of which had lice. I bought the most expensive over the counter medicine but after 5 hours my husband and I did our best but there was just too much. Dwight was very compassionate and was
able to squeeze us in. Jessica was wonderful and really made a connection to our oldest girl who just had her father pass away. She had Lice for a long time and we even found out she was kicked out of scouts for it. We are thankful not just for Fresh Heads but a fresh start with these kids!

Danielle Rivera
Danielle Rivera

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Fresh Heads was AMAZING!! We dealt with Jessica at this location and she was beyond wonderful!! She was very knowledgeable, friendly and made my family and I comfortable and fealt as ease for the situation we were enduring. I would recommend this place to anybody, and the protection plan in well worth it. Thank you Fresh Heads for everything.

Audra Bussey
Audra Bussey

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I cannot say enough great things about Fresh Heads and Jessica! The dreaded lice plague hit our home on a Saturday morning. Fresh Heads was so accommodating and squeezed my entire family in for a quick check and then treatments.
I love the fact that they use absolutely NO chemicals and that we left their facility lice free!
Jessica was so lovely and patient and gave us wonderful tips about helping to make sure we properly disinfected our home as well as our heads. They had tablets for the kiddos while they were getting their treatments and it was a pain-free process.
Thank you Fresh Heads and Jessica for coming to the rescue!

Marc and Samantha Desmarais
Marc and Samantha Desmarais

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Came here the second we found out our daughter had nits. Luckily her case wasn't bad and not far progressed at all. We had Jessica and she was absolutely amazing. We were in and out in less than 1.5 hours, completely lice free. They even did head checks on my older daughter and I! No harsh chemicals but yet guaranteed removal, what's better than that! This place is absolutely amazing!

Erica Perez
Erica Perez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Such a relief..... After dealing with Lice for way to long I finally came across Fresh Heads. I am so glad that we came in, Jessica was so helpful, efficient and professional with her service. She took the time to explain everything she was doing step by step and really made an effort to not only explain to me but also to my young daughter. It was evident that she truly cared not only about my piece of mind but about my daughters comfort. Her cheerful fun caring attitude turned what was initially a scary moment for my daughter into a fun carefree time of laughing and smiles. Best part is with her treatment and advice we have now been lice free for weeks. Thank you Fresh heads and most of all thank you Jessica.