Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 200,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Morgan Kirk
Morgan Kirk

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 days ago

We love Fresh Heads! Today was our second time in (we have beautiful foster daughters, and our newest daughter arrived with lice yesterday), and the service was just as superb as the last time. The staff made my daughters feel comfortable, and unashamed. With a house full of long-haired girls, I can't imagine having to treat lice at home. Fresh Heads is painless, quick, and a total god-send.

Amanda Christine
Amanda Christine

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 days ago

I had been picking and treating for 8 days when I called Fresh Heads. The woman I spoke with was so understanding and helpful! When we came in for our appointment, Brittany , our tech was extremely helpful and very nice! My girls loved her and that made the process that much better! I felt a glimmer of hope that this would soon be over and very confidant that the lice were gone! I hope to not have to come back but I was a pleasure!

Amy Battaglia
Amy Battaglia

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Fresh Heads saved the day when I discovered my daughter itching her head on the first day of our two month road trip. Being from out of town we were lucky to have found them based on the recommendation from a family member. Michelle helped to take care of us using their safe and proven technique. The process was painless and a great head massage 😜

Ivette Vazquez
Ivette Vazquez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Fresh Heads was literally my SAVING GRACE! My teenager was diagnosed with lice by his pediatrician and I didn't know what to do except panic. Missy at Fresh Heads was so professional, compassionate and informative. She made our whole family feel at ease and we are lice free! Thanks a million to Missy & thank God for Fresh Heads who are truly doing such a great service to the community!! 😄👍👍🙌

Jennifer Goldman
Jennifer Goldman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Fresh Heads is a life saver! The staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable, efficient and very kind. The treatments are effective and you leave feeling a huge sense of relief. When someone in your family gets lice, it is never fun. But, Fresh Heads makes the experience much less stressful and removes the lice quickly in a pleasant environment, so that you can move on with life and your other responsibilities! So glad Fresh Heads is here in Jax!

Teresa McKenzie
Teresa McKenzie

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago
Erica Perez
Erica Perez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Such a relief..... After dealing with Lice for way to long I finally came across Fresh Heads. I am so glad that we came in, Jessica was so helpful, efficient and professional with her service. She took the time to explain everything she was doing step by step and really made an effort to not only explain to me but also to my young daughter. It was evident that she truly cared not only about my piece of mind but about my daughters comfort. Her cheerful fun caring attitude turned what was initially a scary moment for my daughter into a fun carefree time of laughing and smiles. Best part is with her treatment and advice we have now been lice free for weeks. Thank you Fresh heads and most of all thank you Jessica.

Kelsi Zarza
Kelsi Zarza

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

This place is amazing. All the way from the process of making an appointment until we walked out the door lice free! Dwight was very detailed during making the appointment, I went in there knowing exactly what I wanted! Once we got in there we were welcomed with warm and sincere greeting by Jess. She made this horrible process a lot easier and full of laughs and great conversations. My daughter absolutely loved her. Thank you Dwight and Jessica

Yari Garcia
Yari Garcia

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 days ago

What an experience!! I came in with the whole family after finding some lice on my older one...we picked the heat on treatment. Our specialist Jessica helped us all out and is very informative and comforting. The place is super clean and open on the weekends!!! We were all checked to be lice free and one of us have it. We are getting treated in one appointment thank goodness for this place!

John Judy
John Judy

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

This is an amazing place! When I felt like I was at my wits end Dominique and her team were amazing. I tried to address the problem on my own but it didn't work. I am so glad we found Fresh Heads. The team knows how to work with children of all ages. My little one was 2 and they treated her with kindness and care. The place is professional set up and clean. Highly recommended

Michelle Roberts
Michelle Roberts

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I had fought lice for four long months and tried every imaginable remedy. Nothing worked. I called Fresh Heads and was very happy with the friendliness and concern I got. My daughter and I were at the office for a little over an hour. Dominique was wonderful! She was friendly, efficient and thorough. It has now been 40 days and the lice are gone! I am amazed and thrilled with their work. I would recommend them to anyone who has this terrible problem. Thanks Fresh Heads for saving us.