Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 200,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Morgan Kirk
Morgan Kirk

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

We love Fresh Heads! Today was our second time in (we have beautiful foster daughters, and our newest daughter arrived with lice yesterday), and the service was just as superb as the last time. The staff made my daughters feel comfortable, and unashamed. With a house full of long-haired girls, I can't imagine having to treat lice at home. Fresh Heads is painless, quick, and a total god-send.

Amanda Christine
Amanda Christine

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I had been picking and treating for 8 days when I called Fresh Heads. The woman I spoke with was so understanding and helpful! When we came in for our appointment, Brittany , our tech was extremely helpful and very nice! My girls loved her and that made the process that much better! I felt a glimmer of hope that this would soon be over and very confidant that the lice were gone! I hope to not have to come back but I was a pleasure!

Chan M
Chan M

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

I found out the night before that both of my girls had lice, but one was really really bad. I tried to self treat with Nix, but after 3 hours I still couldn't get all the nits out of her hair. The next morning I learned about Fresh Heads and called them and made an appointment. The staff was so friendly, and so professional. Shakyra was so sweet and really informative. Although it may be a little pricey, they really helped me out and it was so worth it. I would highly recommend Fresh Heads to any parents dealing with lice.

Slime People
Slime People

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

We love Fresh Heads!!! During such a stressful time, Fresh Heads was there for our family and put my mind at ease. We also love the convenience of the beaches location. The AirAllé treatment is the way to go, and Theresa was so friendly and professional and made my daughter feel as comfortable as she could be. Fingers crossed we never need it again, but if we do we will definitely go to Fresh Heads.

Amy Battaglia
Amy Battaglia

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Fresh Heads saved the day when I discovered my daughter itching her head on the first day of our two month road trip. Being from out of town we were lucky to have found them based on the recommendation from a family member. Michelle helped to take care of us using their safe and proven technique. The process was painless and a great head massage 😜

Teresa McKenzie
Teresa McKenzie

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago
Audra Bussey
Audra Bussey

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

I cannot say enough great things about Fresh Heads and Jessica! The dreaded lice plague hit our home on a Saturday morning. Fresh Heads was so accommodating and squeezed my entire family in for a quick check and then treatments.
I love the fact that they use absolutely NO chemicals and that we left their facility lice free!
Jessica was so lovely and patient and gave us wonderful tips about helping to make sure we properly disinfected our home as well as our heads. They had tablets for the kiddos while they were getting their treatments and it was a pain-free process.
Thank you Fresh Heads and Jessica for coming to the rescue!

Marc and Samantha Desmarais
Marc and Samantha Desmarais

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Came here the second we found out our daughter had nits. Luckily her case wasn't bad and not far progressed at all. We had Jessica and she was absolutely amazing. We were in and out in less than 1.5 hours, completely lice free. They even did head checks on my older daughter and I! No harsh chemicals but yet guaranteed removal, what's better than that! This place is absolutely amazing!

Erica Perez
Erica Perez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Such a relief..... After dealing with Lice for way to long I finally came across Fresh Heads. I am so glad that we came in, Jessica was so helpful, efficient and professional with her service. She took the time to explain everything she was doing step by step and really made an effort to not only explain to me but also to my young daughter. It was evident that she truly cared not only about my piece of mind but about my daughters comfort. Her cheerful fun caring attitude turned what was initially a scary moment for my daughter into a fun carefree time of laughing and smiles. Best part is with her treatment and advice we have now been lice free for weeks. Thank you Fresh heads and most of all thank you Jessica.

Megan Davis
Megan Davis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I have NEVER left a review in my life but after my experience with Dwight and Dominique I felt inclined to do so. I have NEVER had lice in my life and when my daughter returned home with lice from a weekend at her father's I panicked. I was in tears dealing with an unfamiliar situation and these 2 people were heaven sent. Dwight called back around 9pm and was so kind, caring, and understanding and went well above and beyond... he somehow managed to calm me down and reassured me that everything would be fine. At our appt Dominique was so calm and she eased my nerves and anxiety and also my daughters which was my biggest concern. If this ever happens again I know who I'll be calling... without a doubt! They were honestly so amazing and sincere and I really can't thank them enough.

michele degrazio
michele degrazio

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Fresh Heads is Amazing! From the beginning of the first phone call until the end was a real delight. Dominique is a pleasure! She is very professional, fun and very knowledgeable! Our treatment was stress free. I would highly recommend them to everyone who encounteres lice. First time in months, I feel confident that our family is lice free. Thank you!