Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 500,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Sabrina Batts
Sabrina Batts

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Brittany, Teresa, and Michelle are the best!!!!!! My kids (family of 7) and I went in to get treated for lice which was one of the most stressful things I have ever done. Being that we have never dealt with this before. They explained everything and helped us out financially so we could be lice free!!!!! Thank you so much.

Andrea Farley
Andrea Farley

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

This place was accomidating, friendly, & kind. Professional, but not uptight. Michelle & Brittany were awesome. Having lice isn't fun, but a sense of humor goes a long way! Thank you Fresh Heads!!!

Allie Gass
Allie Gass

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

The staff at Fresh Heads are amazing!! We were there yesterday and got wonderful service from Bryttany and Michelle. One of my daughters has really thick, long hair and Bryttany was an absolute professional and did a wonderful job! I left feeling relieved and grateful!!

Amanda Gates
Amanda Gates

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

This was a very pleasant experience considering the situation. I never knew something for lice existed til someone recommended it. The girls were so incredibly sweet considering that they pick lice out if people’s hair ALL day. They were very friendly and friendly w one another. They seemed very well trained and kind of passionate about eradicating it.

Mia’s Makeup
Mia’s Makeup

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago
Lia Galli
Lia Galli

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago
Traci Lofton
Traci Lofton

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago
Michele Fennewald
Michele Fennewald

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

My experience began when I called Fresh Heads to schedule an appointment and to see how it all worked. I spoke to Dwight in the Orlando/Winter Park location. He was so patient and answered all of my questions while also reassuring me that they would make sure we were all checked and taken care of.

Fast forward a few days to appointment day:
Dwight was right! Dominique took excellent care of me and my kiddos. She checked the two little ones first then me, finally moving on to treating my 10 year old. I wish I would have known about this place sooner. It sure could have saved me hours of work and unwanted anxiety.

Thanks again Fresh Heads!

Cori Holton
Cori Holton

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

I have nothing but great things to say. My son and I both had to treated. Every employee was so nice patient gently and caring. Chris was gently with my 3 year old and her curly hair. Dominique treated us the next day and was amazing. We will be back anytime we have an issue in the future.

Kate Schmidt
Kate Schmidt

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

They we're able to see me the same day I called! They pulled out hundreds of eggs!!!! 🤮🤮🤮🤮 Excellent, friendly and efficient staff. Wonderful people. I HOPE to not need them again but if I ever do, I know who to call!!!!!

Lindsay Rodriguez
Lindsay Rodriguez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Dominique was wonderful - she turned a frantic, anxious mom into a happy & calm one! I had not been previously exposed to lice until this month when my daughter got it & I went to another Lice removal location and they took 4 hours for my young girls, made me more stressed telling me everything in my house was at risk for 2 weeks and I had such an opposite experience at Fresh Heads. They gave me honest information, got me lice free in a little over an hour & gave me tips on what I really needed to do. Great experience out of it all.

Taryn Connolly
Taryn Connolly

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Dominique was AMAZING! She made me feel right at home. Her treatment was so enjoyable I felt like I was at a hair salon. She makes you feel like you've known her your whole life. I wouldn't suggest any other place. HIGHLY recommend, especially her!

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.