Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 500,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Nicki Romeo
Nicki Romeo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

This was my first visit to Fresh Heads. I was referred by friends and lice is a nightmare! I tried one treatment at home and knew it would not be enough. The team at Fresh Heads completely made me feel at ease and I knew I was in the right place to end this awful nightmare. My daughter was immediately treated with the one and done. (It is the ONLY way to go!) We left lice free in one visit. It is the responsible way to not spread this terrible stuff to others at home, at school, etc. Take the time off work, cancel plans, don’t wait. go there quickly! Don’t be the person that gives it to others by not being responsible! Thank you Fresh Heads for being so awesome!!!!! And thank you work family for telling me what I didn’t know was possible!

Ms Mars
Ms Mars

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

This place deserves more than 5 stars! My impressions... they are discreet, efficient, kind, courteous, encouraging, patient, clean. The facility is very kid friendly. They even have a stuffed animal that demonstrates what these little critters look like up close, without looking creepy. They have lots of products available. They will check and treat heads for reasonable fees. If you don’t have them, they will let you know. They took all the worry away for me. It was such a relief!

Samantha Stegman
Samantha Stegman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

The staff is amazing! Bryttany, Michelle, and Amanda were fantastic. They were extremely helpful and nice. They made the whole process easy for our family. It is totally worth the money to have the treatments done along with having the protection plan.

Debe Smith
Debe Smith

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I would recommend Fresh Heads to anyone who experiences this problem. Staff is welcoming, fun and informative. Amy (my technician) was amazing. A fabulous company, with GREAT employees.....from making the appointment, to completing the required service.

Jennifer Madden
Jennifer Madden

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Amazing techs! So clean, sterile, and very detailed job to 100% eliminate the issue. Affordable! Excellent service!

R S
R S

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Miss Regan did a very good job during my visit. She was very thorough and made sure the job was done right. She did a very good job of explaining the steps and procedures. Customer service was excellent and it was worth every penny. Would definitely recommend if you want the job done right.

Phillip Crandell
Phillip Crandell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Excellent service, thorough and effective treatment for head lice removal and preventative care. Definitely worth the cost

Nadia Richards
Nadia Richards

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

The ladies here eased this mama's heart big time! First experience with lice and all the ladies went over and beyond to explain things in detail. My daughter also has special needs. They handled her with great care. Thank you!

Jennifer Darrah
Jennifer Darrah

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Schiesha Was amazing. She was very good with my 3 year old daughter and myself as a stressed out mom. She wasn’t pushy with products or services. We didn’t feel rushed. She was so thorough and educated on the truths and myths of lice and nits. Overall an amazing experience. Would recommend fresh heads Savannah to anyone dealing with lice. Thanks again!

Caryn Mitchell
Caryn Mitchell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

As a School nurse I highly recommend going here. I’ve had many students go here & never an issue. Including my own daughter. Raegan Webb was incredible! Kind & informative. She stayed past her shift to complete my family. Over & beyond in her care & helpfulness. Worth every penny to go here compared with some that deal with weeks or months of unsuccessful treatments.

David Wentworth
David Wentworth

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

These people are the best! This is the place to go for immediate lice removal and peace of mind. The staff is fantastic. Friendly, knowledgeable and kind.

Oshrat Molayem
Oshrat Molayem

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Thank you so much. After 2 months of dealing with an ongoing lice problem with 3 kids we finally reached to the best place in town.
After trying 2 more places that didn't get rid of the lice we came to the angels at Fresh Heads Lice and they took care of my little girl and cleaned her completely!!! They called to check on us and gave us all the information we needed. I am so grateful for them!
Thank you so much!!!

Nicole Bihlmayer
Nicole Bihlmayer

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Lice can be troublesome and frustrating. Going to see Dominique at the Winter Park location was convenient and pain free. She was friendly, courteous and professional. Definitely recommend to anyone battling lice with their little ones! Plus the guarantee is an added bonus. Thank you!!

Rachel Schwartz
Rachel Schwartz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

This place was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. She was amazing with our 4-year-old and so knowledgable about lice too. Couldn't recommend this place more!

Christine Lamoureux
Christine Lamoureux

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

We absolutely adore Dominique she is the very best! She made my kids feel so calm and relaxed and made a difficult time so much better than it could have been. I would definitely recommend her for anyone having found out they have lice. Thank you so much for your professional and peace you brought to the situation we appreciated it so much you will never know!😁

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.