Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 500,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Sabrina Batts
Sabrina Batts

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Brittany, Teresa, and Michelle are the best!!!!!! My kids (family of 7) and I went in to get treated for lice which was one of the most stressful things I have ever done. Being that we have never dealt with this before. They explained everything and helped us out financially so we could be lice free!!!!! Thank you so much.

Rixanne H
Rixanne H

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

My granddaughter left on summer vacation, but not before we cuddled together on the couch while we watched astronauts walk in space. Along with those awesome memories she left me with many little critters. Within a couple of weeks my head felt like it was literally on fire.

I started searching Google for how to manage lice removal, I was looking mainly for my bedding and furniture, but came across this place. I thought maybe they came into your home and did it for you. Cool! How much? Clicked on the website and learned lots of new things!

#1 They dont come to your house and do your laundry lol

#2 They do remove all the lice and eggs from your head in a pain free, natural way! Permanently.

#3 Relief from the itching is immediate. Yay! I have extremely long, thick, and CURLY hair. Didn't matter! When I was raising my kids, they came home with lice once and using the lice pesticide and constant comb outs on their curly thick hair was like torturing my children (and me!) Not this time. 💕

Thank you science! And thank you Michelle. It was such a nice experience. As close to a relaxing hour at the hair dresser as you can come. My granddaughter will be on the annual plan once she gets back from vacation. A great service, awesome people.

Andrea Farley
Andrea Farley

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

This place was accomidating, friendly, & kind. Professional, but not uptight. Michelle & Brittany were awesome. Having lice isn't fun, but a sense of humor goes a long way! Thank you Fresh Heads!!!

Allie Gass
Allie Gass

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

The staff at Fresh Heads are amazing!! We were there yesterday and got wonderful service from Bryttany and Michelle. One of my daughters has really thick, long hair and Bryttany was an absolute professional and did a wonderful job! I left feeling relieved and grateful!!

Amanda Gates
Amanda Gates

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

This was a very pleasant experience considering the situation. I never knew something for lice existed til someone recommended it. The girls were so incredibly sweet considering that they pick lice out if people’s hair ALL day. They were very friendly and friendly w one another. They seemed very well trained and kind of passionate about eradicating it.

Robin Holcombe
Robin Holcombe

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 days ago

Fresh Heads was amazing to me! They so gently treated my little girl. After finding out that I was a school teacher, they treated me for free! They are in the process of launching a new program to help schools and the teachers stay lice free. I was informed that I was the first teacher to receive the free treatment! Being around children as much as teachers are, it’s comforting to know that Fresh Heads can be our go to place, and we don’t have to panic when we hear the word “lice”.

SG Graz
SG Graz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 days ago

For a not-so-pleasant problem, this was an EXCELLENT experience. Cindy was absolutely awesome! So knowledgeable, nice, thorough...she really put our minds at ease. I highly recommend Fresh Heads, I feel confident that the problem has been solved. The location was great, very cute, clean & professional, although a little tricky to find. If you find you need this service, this is the place to go!

Sam Smith
Sam Smith

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Absolutely recommend 110% percent!! Cindy was amazing and super entertaining. Everything about this place is inviting. My daughter, my wife , and me all ended up
With lice. They make you feel comfortable and extremely knowledgeable about the whole situation. Extremely thorough and will not
Stop until you are completely clean. This will be our place if this ever happens again!

Cynthia Morgan
Cynthia Morgan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

This was our first experience with head lice. Fresh Heads was recommended to us and so don’t regret a penny spent. Cindy helped explain the process, treat us, and make us feel better about the experience. I highly recommend Fresh Heads! From the moment we spoke to Teresa for an appointment I knew we were doing the right thing.

Abir Original
Abir Original

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I was terrified to say the least when I noticed that I had lice. I heard about Fresh Heads from an employee at Petsmart so I decided to call. Well to make a long story short, when I walked in Fresh Heads, Reagan was so super pleasant and made me feel so safe from the education on lice, that I would recommend anybody to come get treated and even come meet her just because of her amazingly beautiful personality. The atmosphere is very professional and extremely clean. “Come get yourself treated”! Thank you Reagan @Fresh heads😊

Courtney Coolich
Courtney Coolich

5 out of 5 stars

posted 19 hours ago

Yizelle was amazing. Very polite and professional. She was able to handle my stubborn 5 year old and get the job done. Would definitely come back if we had too. Fingers crossed we don't!

Michele Fennewald
Michele Fennewald

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

My experience began when I called Fresh Heads to schedule an appointment and to see how it all worked. I spoke to Dwight in the Orlando/Winter Park location. He was so patient and answered all of my questions while also reassuring me that they would make sure we were all checked and taken care of.

Fast forward a few days to appointment day:
Dwight was right! Dominique took excellent care of me and my kiddos. She checked the two little ones first then me, finally moving on to treating my 10 year old. I wish I would have known about this place sooner. It sure could have saved me hours of work and unwanted anxiety.

Thanks again Fresh Heads!

adrienne arkelian
adrienne arkelian

5 out of 5 stars

posted 13 hours ago

My daughter and I had a head check with Yizelle it was fast and thorough and well worth the piece of mind! Great location in winter park convenient to I-4.

Milly fernandez
Milly fernandez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Today I was seen by Dominique for my daughter’s treatment. She was very nice and loving to my kids. Did an amazing job as well....so happy there is no more lice and I can sleep now lol...will be coming back if it ever have this situation again

Cori Holton
Cori Holton

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I have nothing but great things to say. My son and I both had to treated. Every employee was so nice patient gently and caring. Chris was gently with my 3 year old and her curly hair. Dominique treated us the next day and was amazing. We will be back anytime we have an issue in the future.

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.