Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 200,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Allie Gass
Allie Gass

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

The staff at Fresh Heads are amazing!! We were there yesterday and got wonderful service from Bryttany and Michelle. One of my daughters has really thick, long hair and Bryttany was an absolute professional and did a wonderful job! I left feeling relieved and grateful!!

Amanda Gates
Amanda Gates

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

This was a very pleasant experience considering the situation. I never knew something for lice existed til someone recommended it. The girls were so incredibly sweet considering that they pick lice out if people’s hair ALL day. They were very friendly and friendly w one another. They seemed very well trained and kind of passionate about eradicating it.

Toni Speckman
Toni Speckman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Handd down the best place ever. I am terrified of head lice, had a horrible experience when I was younger. Anyways I found lice on my daughter Sunday night, and I booked an appointment got a text from Bryttany talking to me about the treatment and how it works. We all got tested just to be safe. We got treated and we were there less then two hours. And everyone was great and very helpful! If you need help with this for sure call them! I will go back if this happens again!!

Missy Pilla
Missy Pilla

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago
Lia Galli
Lia Galli

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago
Traci Lofton
Traci Lofton

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago
Michele Fennewald
Michele Fennewald

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 days ago

My experience began when I called Fresh Heads to schedule an appointment and to see how it all worked. I spoke to Dwight in the Orlando/Winter Park location. He was so patient and answered all of my questions while also reassuring me that they would make sure we were all checked and taken care of.

Fast forward a few days to appointment day:
Dwight was right! Dominique took excellent care of me and my kiddos. She checked the two little ones first then me, finally moving on to treating my 10 year old. I wish I would have known about this place sooner. It sure could have saved me hours of work and unwanted anxiety.

Thanks again Fresh Heads!

Taryn Connolly
Taryn Connolly

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Dominique was AMAZING! She made me feel right at home. Her treatment was so enjoyable I felt like I was at a hair salon. She makes you feel like you've known her your whole life. I wouldn't suggest any other place. HIGHLY recommend, especially her!

Cheryl Barber
Cheryl Barber

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

2 years ago we had to take our granddaughter here right in the middle of our Disney vacation! If not for Fresh Heads our trip could have been ruined. So impressed with Dominique, the facility and the effectiveness of the treatment. Thank you!

Mari Sierra
Mari Sierra

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I am 33 years old and have never had lice. I am one of five girls and none of us have ever had lice. I also have a terrible fear of bugs so was panicking when my 9 year old caught lice. This place was God sent!!! One treatment and done! They calmed my fears of lice in the home and were super informative. So grateful that a friend told me about them! A million times, thank you!

Sofiya Rizzo
Sofiya Rizzo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 hours ago

Where do we begin!??? After having a terrible experience with an extremely rude and unprofessional tech at lice clinic in Daytona, I raced to this location of Fresh Heads in Winter Park. Not only did their tech Dominique come in on her off day to accommodate my poor daughter, but they were also incredibly clean, empathetic and very professional-unlike the small dark dingy place in Daytona. Once her other colleague Jessica was done, she took over for Dominique so she could go back home. Jessica was just as caring and thorough. I would highly recommend this company which has several locations to anyone that has had to deal with this stressful situation. Kind, Clean and Professional. Plus they also provide you with info needed to submit to your insurance company which the other Lice Center did not offer!!!

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.