Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 500,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Fresh Heads Lice Removal
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Shannon Revels
Shannon Revels

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

We discovered our daughter had lice and of course went into an immediate frenzy. I called Freshheads and was put At ease simply by talking to the scheduler. They were able to get us both in the same day. The treatment was relatively quick for the amount of hair they had to work through. Mike was our technician, and he was a pleasure to have. He was able to educate us on the treatment as well as tips to prevent lice again. Hopefully we nipped this and are done with lice for good, but it’s comforting to know we have this facility to run to if we need it.

Fitha Ellis
Fitha Ellis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Super bummed my daughter caught head lice then passed it to my son and I. Tried at home treatment but wasn’t making any progress. So glad I found this place to take care of it in one sitting!
Amy was amazing and patient with my squirmy kids. She explained the process step by step.
Thank you Amy for being so awesome!

Tina Lea Prescott
Tina Lea Prescott

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Very clean and professional service! Mike was the best. I went in with my two granddaughters with super long hair after weeks of frustration and this place was amazing!! Mike was very knowledgeable and we enjoyed the conversation and atmosphere. If you want to be lice free check this place out!! Love it!

Andrea Alvarenga
Andrea Alvarenga

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

Teresa is such an amazing sweet/women! She took her time to treat both me and my younger sister. She has such extensive knowledge on the topic that she shared with me to have preventative care. I am glad I chose this facility. It is also very clean and with all the covid-19 stuff going on they make sure you are fine wearing masks and checking both the patients and techs temp. I highly recommend Teresa.

Monica Fernandez
Monica Fernandez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

I had absolutely the most amazing experience here! I have never dealt with lice before so everything was very new. Teresa did an excellent job explaining the procedure and the benefits that come with it. I highly recommend to anyone who wants a quick, easy solution that is also natural and pain free. Praying we don’t ever get lice again but in the event that we do we will surely come back.

Amber Stanfield
Amber Stanfield

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Such an amazing and informative experience. Our Technician Cindy was so kind. She answered all of our questions. She made my six year old feel comfortable. Very satisfied customer here.

betsy donaldson
betsy donaldson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Hannah and Shiescha are both wonderful and professional. They do a very thorough job and are experts in lice education. Coming here today has brought me and my whole family much-needed peace of mind in fighting the evil louse. The clinic was very clean and comfortable.

Chord Broman
Chord Broman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

This place was amazing they educated us and got rid of the Alice in one day I will definitely recommend to anyone this is the best non toxic treatment and the staff is amazing

Tim Mock
Tim Mock

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Schiesha and Hannah were amazing!!! I highly recommend this place..they make you feel at home and are super fun to be around and go above and beyond!!

My daughter has her confidence back and they stayed passed their shift end to make sure we were all taken care of and at ease. I couldn't be happier and definitely recommend paying for the protection plan so you will have no more worries or frustrations. Lice are a nightmare and this place is a dream.come true. Highly recommend!!!

Olivia Oppie
Olivia Oppie

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

Cindy was so friendly and welcoming. She made our experience here fun, since we would be here a while. She answered all of our questions and was very informative. We’ve dealt with lice many times with our big family and this treatment really works! Definitely would recommend to friends and family in need.

Megan Rose
Megan Rose

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I called in a panic because they found lice in my daughter's very thick hair at school. I was able to schedule same day service-Jessica was absolutely, positively amazing! She explained every single step of the way to my daughter and definitely eased her concerns. I was in a bit of a panic and Jessica is a total non-alarmist (much appreciated by the way) and went over everything with me (including testing myself and both my son) including how to care for hair and how to clean our home I would highly highly recommend!

sofia patino
sofia patino

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I had to come in because my sister tested positive for lice and got treated by Jessica. As a protocol I had to come in and I ended with a positive lice check. I was able to get my treatment done by Jessica and it was AMAZING. Definitely call and ask if Jessica is working to get treated by her! I don’t want to say I will be coming back because no one wants to come back for a lice check but if it comes to that, I’ll be coming back to this location!

Kylie Spector
Kylie Spector

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I spent WEEKS beyond stressed out, trying to get rid of lice from my daughter and I - and I was unsuccessful. I cleaned my entire home, did multiple over the counter lice treatments, daily nit removal- the whole thing. Finally, a friend of mine referred me to Fresh Heads. Unfortunately, I was unaware that lice clinics even existed or I could have avoided weeks of unnecessary cleaning, stress, and money wasted on head treatments that did no good. If you get lice, do not waste any of your time, money or sanity like I did and GO STRAIGHT TO FRESH HEADS!!! I never would have pictured anything that had to do with lice being pleasant, but our experience was honestly GREAT. The office was so clean and Jessica was absolutely amazing! She was so good with my timid 6 year old and extremely down to earth and knowledgeable about what she does. If we ever have another lice terror (God forbid) I will definitely be going here again!

J Aaron
J Aaron

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

Nobody ever wants to hear “you have lice” or “your child has lice,” but if you find yourself hearing those words, don’t worry. Fresh heads of winter park has got you covered! They go above and beyond to help get you an appointment ASAP and the technicians are absolutely delightful, professional and thorough. Their monthly head check service gives us great comfort that we won’t have to deal with the stress of another outbreak in our family. I am so thankful that we found Fresh Heads and you will be too if you ever need them!

Emma Schwieger
Emma Schwieger

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I got my hair done by Jessica! She is amazing!! Super sweet and so good at what she does

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.