Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 500,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Katie Patronis
Katie Patronis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

We called and received care the same day! My son and I had an excellent experience in a time of need. Ms. Scott provided professional treatment and was very personable. Greatful she was there and cared to make sure we were comfortable. I would certainly refer parents of children in daycare or school to use this service! Best part is this service even helps inform you of what tools or products you can use to continue to protect your family after your visit!

Kayla Combest
Kayla Combest

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

A last minute appointment scheduled easier than I could even imagine. Very Friendly staff i received all the education i needed. Such a pleasant experience. Well worth the money. Such a clean office. Mike is awesome!

Toni Moore
Toni Moore

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Fantastic phone customer service! Quick to schedule appointment. Cat was spectacular spectacular!!! Very efficient, well educated and very pleasant to chat with.
Thank you Cat ! I was very impressed with the office design, decor and the line of Shampoo and conditioners!
Thank you for being so accommodating to my schedule!

Kara Potts
Kara Potts

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

We found lice on my daughter on a Sunday morning. Found Fresh heads, called and they were able to get us in that day and take care of our issue. We are so relieved! Thank you Fresh heads!

Fitha Ellis
Fitha Ellis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Super bummed my daughter caught head lice then passed it to my son and I. Tried at home treatment but wasn’t making any progress. So glad I found this place to take care of it in one sitting!
Amy was amazing and patient with my squirmy kids. She explained the process step by step.
Thank you Amy for being so awesome!

engeorgia **
engeorgia **

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 days ago

Schiesha did an amazing job on my daughter's head. Painless and kept us laughing the whole time. Great experience and am confident with results. We will definitely utilize them again if needed!

Beetle
Beetle

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Shalinae was fantastic! She offered me peace of mind and did an oil treatment on my hair by request even after she found nothing on my scalp. She also offered great products that I couldn’t say no to. Thank you again! A wonderful experience I would recommend again!

Bonita Mccrimmon
Bonita Mccrimmon

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

We were seen by Amber. She was very thorough in explaining what she was doing and why and giving at home care tips. She was as fast as possible with two little girls while being extremely efficient and patient. We had a great experience and would definitely request her again if their services are ever needed.
I will NEVER spend another dime on a over the counter product. This is the way to go!

alison cantor
alison cantor

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

It was so easy and Amber was so patient! Worth every penny. It only took a hour and an half!

Casey arnott
Casey arnott

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Shalinea was very gentle checked me over. NO LICE!!! They have lots of at home product and preventative products. Very low cost for just checking!!

Sara Farrell
Sara Farrell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Jessica treated my girls hair four months ago and she was amazing! We have had a few scares and been rechecked and no lice found. This place is amazing and I recommend this to anyone who is having issues with super lice.

Chris is also an amazing technician who has done checks on the girls hair and is super gentle and cleared them after being exposed. I also recommend the products they have to offer. Thank you Fresh Heads! Also, I recommend the protection plan of $10 a month which includes free head check per month and 3 treatments a year if needed.

Barry Borum
Barry Borum

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Jessica and Allison were amazing. I brought my 5yr old twin girls in for treatment and they made them comfortable and at home. Very attentive and very knowledgeable. They answered any questions or concerns I may have. I would definitely recommend their services. Great job ladies 👍👍👍

Kat Palacios
Kat Palacios

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Allison and Jessica are to be commended for their dedication, time, effort, and professionalism. My girls had lice, and I was able to get an appointment the same day by calling this location. The procedure was not as traumatic as I had anticipated. Allison and Jessica were very pleasant and kept my daughter's calm and informed throughout the process. I can't say enough good things about them! Thank you very much for your assistance.

L C
L C

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

This place is really great!
Brought my daughter and the staff was super friendly and helpful.
I didn’t even attempt to treat the lice at home because I knew it would be a hassle, waste of time and money, the same day I found out about the lice, I got an appointment and she got treated super fast and next day she was already at school, with a certificate of treatment, it’s definitely worth it!
Jessica and Adeen were great and friendly!
Recommend 100%!

Naomi Jones
Naomi Jones

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Absolutely brilliant service from Jessica and Allison at the Westpoint Orlando clinic. We arrived on holiday to discover our son had lice but 7 days of over the counter treatments had not worked. On arrival, we discovered our daughter and my husband also had lice. They were all treated and we left lice free. Wonderful to have peace of mind which I would recommend to anyone.

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.