Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 500,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Fitha Ellis
Fitha Ellis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

Super bummed my daughter caught head lice then passed it to my son and I. Tried at home treatment but wasn’t making any progress. So glad I found this place to take care of it in one sitting!
Amy was amazing and patient with my squirmy kids. She explained the process step by step.
Thank you Amy for being so awesome!

Tina Lea Prescott
Tina Lea Prescott

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

Very clean and professional service! Mike was the best. I went in with my two granddaughters with super long hair after weeks of frustration and this place was amazing!! Mike was very knowledgeable and we enjoyed the conversation and atmosphere. If you want to be lice free check this place out!! Love it!

Brittany Hodge
Brittany Hodge

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Chelsea, Brittany and Michelle were all incredible! My daughter and I drove over 2 hours to be treated here and would do it all over again. The treatment was effective and worth every penny!

Andrea Alvarenga
Andrea Alvarenga

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

Teresa is such an amazing sweet/women! She took her time to treat both me and my younger sister. She has such extensive knowledge on the topic that she shared with me to have preventative care. I am glad I chose this facility. It is also very clean and with all the covid-19 stuff going on they make sure you are fine wearing masks and checking both the patients and techs temp. I highly recommend Teresa.

Monica Fernandez
Monica Fernandez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

I had absolutely the most amazing experience here! I have never dealt with lice before so everything was very new. Teresa did an excellent job explaining the procedure and the benefits that come with it. I highly recommend to anyone who wants a quick, easy solution that is also natural and pain free. Praying we don’t ever get lice again but in the event that we do we will surely come back.

Carolyn Davidson
Carolyn Davidson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

We had a great experience. Schiesha was amazing. She put us at ease and took care of all our needs. The procedure was easy and painless and we felt so happy when we left.

Amber Stanfield
Amber Stanfield

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Such an amazing and informative experience. Our Technician Cindy was so kind. She answered all of our questions. She made my six year old feel comfortable. Very satisfied customer here.

betsy donaldson
betsy donaldson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Hannah and Shiescha are both wonderful and professional. They do a very thorough job and are experts in lice education. Coming here today has brought me and my whole family much-needed peace of mind in fighting the evil louse. The clinic was very clean and comfortable.

Joseph Baker
Joseph Baker

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

My wife and I came across Fresh Heads in a time we really needed it. My wife had been complaining about her head itching for a while. We went to doctors who told us she was having an allergic reaction to her shampoo. It wasn't until she was getting her hair cut that we discovered she had head lice. We found the Pooler location and were eager to see what it was about. There weren't places like this when our kids were going through school. Syisha (sorry if it is misspelled) took the best care of us and made us feel very at home.homecomfortable in a very uncomfortable situation. We really enjoyed our experience and know where to go if this ever happens again. Thank you Fresh Heads! Thank you Syisha!

Chord Broman
Chord Broman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

This place was amazing they educated us and got rid of the Alice in one day I will definitely recommend to anyone this is the best non toxic treatment and the staff is amazing

Megan Rose
Megan Rose

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I called in a panic because they found lice in my daughter's very thick hair at school. I was able to schedule same day service-Jessica was absolutely, positively amazing! She explained every single step of the way to my daughter and definitely eased her concerns. I was in a bit of a panic and Jessica is a total non-alarmist (much appreciated by the way) and went over everything with me (including testing myself and both my son) including how to care for hair and how to clean our home I would highly highly recommend!

carol tanabe
carol tanabe

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Jessica was great with our daughter’s super thick and long hair. She was very thorough and reassuring. So happy we found Fresh Heads!!

sofia patino
sofia patino

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I had to come in because my sister tested positive for lice and got treated by Jessica. As a protocol I had to come in and I ended with a positive lice check. I was able to get my treatment done by Jessica and it was AMAZING. Definitely call and ask if Jessica is working to get treated by her! I don’t want to say I will be coming back because no one wants to come back for a lice check but if it comes to that, I’ll be coming back to this location!

Kylie Spector
Kylie Spector

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

I spent WEEKS beyond stressed out, trying to get rid of lice from my daughter and I - and I was unsuccessful. I cleaned my entire home, did multiple over the counter lice treatments, daily nit removal- the whole thing. Finally, a friend of mine referred me to Fresh Heads. Unfortunately, I was unaware that lice clinics even existed or I could have avoided weeks of unnecessary cleaning, stress, and money wasted on head treatments that did no good. If you get lice, do not waste any of your time, money or sanity like I did and GO STRAIGHT TO FRESH HEADS!!! I never would have pictured anything that had to do with lice being pleasant, but our experience was honestly GREAT. The office was so clean and Jessica was absolutely amazing! She was so good with my timid 6 year old and extremely down to earth and knowledgeable about what she does. If we ever have another lice terror (God forbid) I will definitely be going here again!

J Aaron
J Aaron

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

Nobody ever wants to hear “you have lice” or “your child has lice,” but if you find yourself hearing those words, don’t worry. Fresh heads of winter park has got you covered! They go above and beyond to help get you an appointment ASAP and the technicians are absolutely delightful, professional and thorough. Their monthly head check service gives us great comfort that we won’t have to deal with the stress of another outbreak in our family. I am so thankful that we found Fresh Heads and you will be too if you ever need them!

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.