Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 500,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Courtney Hodges
Courtney Hodges

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

There aren’t enough wonderful things to say about Freshheads. This was my first experience with my kids having lice and they could have not been more lovely helping me. The staff is so kind and warm and the customer service is top notch. I highly recommend them if you ever find your self in the lice bind. Thank you Freshheads for easing my worried heart and making my family feel so welcome !

Ms Mars
Ms Mars

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 years ago

This place deserves more than 5 stars! My impressions... they are discreet, efficient, kind, courteous, encouraging, patient, clean. The facility is very kid friendly. They even have a stuffed animal that demonstrates what these little critters look like up close, without looking creepy. They have lots of products available. They will check and treat heads for reasonable fees. If you don’t have them, they will let you know. They took all the worry away for me. It was such a relief!

Ashley Perry
Ashley Perry

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

My children and I had Justin treat all of us and he was amazing! We took like 4 or 5 hours and my 4 yr old was getting restless after a while, but Justin was as calm as could be. I couldn’t believe how kind & patient he was literally the entire time. Besides that, it’s been about two weeks since we were treated and so far, we are still lice free. Hopefully we stay that way, but if it ever comes back I know where we’re going. It’s so much easier and more effective than any store bought treatment or home remedy. It is 120% worth the money!!

Tiffany Jurgens
Tiffany Jurgens

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Excellent EXCELLENT service. Was recommended by a family member. Called the night before at 8pm was in the next day at 1015 am. Awesome ladies!! Amy and Michelle were lovely !!!

Brenna Dacks
Brenna Dacks

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

Great experience. Very knowledgeable staff; Mike, Brittany and Dwight were all great and very informative. They are only taking appointments due to COVID, but they were very responsive and fit us in.

Danielle Lofreddo
Danielle Lofreddo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 days ago

I absolutely recommend Fresh Heads and their services to anybody in need or even questioning if they need the services. I believe Schiesha is an angel sent down to take care of and comfort any mother, parent, or person who is already on an anxious edge dealing with everything, and she absolutely takes care of you while there and sends you home feeling 1000% better than when you arrived!

Ladybird Bluejay
Ladybird Bluejay

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Extremely welcoming and professional environment. My daughter was anxious before her treatment but she found herself able to relax in the comforting presence of her technician. Thank you so much for the thorough work and gentle atmosphere!

David Plazak
David Plazak

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

A family member used the services here and was in kind of a panic. Schiesha did a great job and was very reassuring. Great experience! Thanks!

Greg E
Greg E

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

Not the place that you want to spend your vacation but I would highly recommend Fresh Heads. Schiesha was very helpful and made it a great experience with my grandson. I felt that we finally are done with this nightmare. His mother attempted to killed these little monsters over weeks but they kept coming back.

Kyra Hartley
Kyra Hartley

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

We had the pleasure of working with Amber at Fresh Heads in Pooler. Not only was she thorough and effective, she was kind and extremely knowledgeable. She took the time answer all of our questions, walk us through the process step by step, and help educate us along the way. I highly recommend Fresh Heads, and if you’re in GA, ask for Amber, you won’t regret it!

Noeli Roman
Noeli Roman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Took myself and my 3 daughters for lice treatment. Jessica and Chris were AMAZING! They made all 4 of us so comfortable and taught us so much about treatment, cleaning, prevention and just education on what was true and false about lice. I would HIGHLY recommend!! Thank you Jessica and Chris! You guys were incredible and made the time fly by with all 4 of us getting treated! Thank you so much for making such an inconvenient and uncomfortable situation so positive!

Audrey
Audrey

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Jessica was AMAZING. Totally answered all our questions and made us feel so much better.

She did a perfect explanation of what to expect after treatment (itchy scalp - don't panic!) And was 140% correct. If she hadn't of explained so well, I would have panicked and thought they were still around

Traci Scott
Traci Scott

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Chris and Jessica were a wealth of knowledge and made something “horrible” an easy and calm experience. They both were very professional and explained what they were doing every step of the way. They calmed our fears and I felt so confident in the way they did their “job”. If you happen to need a lice removal service, Fresh Heads is the ONLY way to go! It was quick, easy, and very affordable!! I highly recommend and think their Altamonte Springs location is great!! Thank you!!

Laura Murphy
Laura Murphy

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Chris and Jessica were wonderful! Since having kids, I have been worrying about when the day would come that we would have to deal with this problem, which apparently was today haha. I was very worried going in feeling very overwhelmed about all the things I thought I was going to have to do to manage the situation. They were incredibly knowledgeable and were able to help us navigate this situation. They explained myth vs fact and I left feeling so reassured that we could manage the home situation. The treatment was so much better than the OTC products in pharmacies which don't work anyway. It was well worth the drive and time to know that we should be done with this problem for good.

Trisha Nazario
Trisha Nazario

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I had a wonderful experience at Fresh Heads with Jessica and Chris. We came in with the whole family, full of bugs and they were friendly, awesome with kids and professional. They let us know all about lice and what to do when we get home. I’m so happy we found this place!

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.