Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 200,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Amanda Gates
Amanda Gates

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 days ago

This was a very pleasant experience considering the situation. I never knew something for lice existed til someone recommended it. The girls were so incredibly sweet considering that they pick lice out if people’s hair ALL day. They were very friendly and friendly w one another. They seemed very well trained and kind of passionate about eradicating it.

Amy Knowles
Amy Knowles

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

Fresh Heads was recommended to me by other family members when, for the first time, myself and 3.5 year old daughter got lice. After only one day of compulsive cleaning and treating at home I decided to make an appointment for the next day. We were 45 mins early and because they weren’t too busy at the time they went ahead and took us then. My daughter barely lets me brush her hair, so I wasn’t sure how that was going to go. Michelle was beyond helpful and Dani sat like an angel; I was shocked! Luckily I had gotten rid of hers, but not my own. I was given options and after receiving my treatment, which was very quick, I left as one happy Momma! I HIGHLY recommend Fresh Heads not only because it’s quick, easy and gives you a peaceful mind, but because the staff was more than accommodating. I couldn’t be more pleased with the services provided. THANK YOU to all the staff at the Bartram Park location! Hopefully we won’t need your services again, but if we do, we will be there. I have already talked about my experience to many of my mommy friends and recommended you if they ever need your services.👍🏼

Karla K
Karla K

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

About five years ago, we went through repeated lice experiences at our home. One time, all of the kids and me were infected. A dermatologist told me my hair was way too thick to treat, so I ended up shaving myself bald. It was horrible. When we suspected that my youngest had gotten lice at school, I started looking for professionals and found this place. I emailed Mandy to schedule head checks, and they were able to get me in the next day. They quickly found two live lice on me (yuck), and found that two of my kids were fine. They needed to check the kids that had lice (but my husband shaved their heads) for my warranty to work, so I brought them in. They found eggs on them, even though we had shaved their hair very short. I was so bummed, and did not want to deal with the never-ending lice cycle we went through a few years ago. Yes, the boys' hair is short enough that I could probably treat it myself, but after looking at all the time and money I spent on lice combs (same one they use), foams/mousses, etc. the last time--only to have to retreat, I decided to let the professionals do it. Even buying an ineffective RID kit at Walgreen's will cost you $25. The peace of mind of knowing that pros are doing it, and that there's a guarantee is worth it. Highly recommended.

Kristina Lee
Kristina Lee

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Such a great experience! All 6 of us were in and out quickly, and free of lice by the end of treatment. Brittany and Michelle, thank you! Thank you so much for giving us peace of mind!

Lia Galli
Lia Galli

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago
Traci Lofton
Traci Lofton

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago
Teresa McKenzie
Teresa McKenzie

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago
Patrick Kreusch
Patrick Kreusch

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 days ago

Dominique took great care and time to educate us on all the issues and solutions available. She had such a cheery disposition considering the circumstances. The AirAllé device is by far the best treatment option hands down. She used it with trained precision and there's been no evidence of return infection. After the initial treatment, the dead eggs were removed with the traditional method of combing out tht hair but with far less pain and suffering than when I did it at home. My daughter thanked me for that. She said it was like getting a head massage. I spent 4 hours on 1 of our kids and my wife spent more time than that on our other daughter. We inspected our son's head and thought he was not infected. We found out the next day what a waste of time that was. Turns out all 3 had lice. She gave us all a thorough free inspection. Within a couple hours we walked out healthy. Thanks again Fresh Heads. I recommend this treatment to any parent.

Mike Liu
Mike Liu

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

We drove from Gainesville to Orlando. The service is great. Although my wife didn't have lice, Jessica gave her a lot of useful information for keeping hair healthy. I give them a five star!

Mayralis Acosta
Mayralis Acosta

5 out of 5 stars

posted 16 hours ago

Marian and jessica were the best ever, they had patience with my daughters, nice, funny and super professionals I hope i don’t have to come but if i do i will request them for sure thank you girls you are the best !!!!

Samantha McCoig-Bouchakka
Samantha McCoig-Bouchakka

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Dominique was wonderful, very knowledgeable, quick & very good with our 2 year old! We will defiantly be going back for rechecks every month! Thank you so much!

Molly Swafford
Molly Swafford

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Jessica was great. Very upfront and honest with pricing, etc. Much more effective method.

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.