Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 500,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Christina Mosley
Christina Mosley

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

This was the first time my daughter has ever had lice. I treated her twice at home before making her an appointment to come here. I was up until 2:30am going through her very thick & long hair! I called Fresh Heads first thing this morning and they were above & beyond pleasant and helpful! Even though they were already booked, they still worked around my hectic schedule and got me in the same day! As soon as I got here, they were immediately welcoming and so pleasant with myself and both of my girls. Amy was very throughout and explained everything to us and explained what we would need to do when we left and returned home. I highly recommend Fresh Heads!

Laura Kratz
Laura Kratz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Best experience! I was in a panic of what to do for my daughter with VERY long THICK hair. From my initial call, I had a positive experience from beginning to end. They worked me in even though they were booked and welcomed us with a smile on their face. All our questions were answered, and mind put at ease. Highly recommended!

Kayla Combest
Kayla Combest

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

A last minute appointment scheduled easier than I could even imagine. Very Friendly staff i received all the education i needed. Such a pleasant experience. Well worth the money. Such a clean office. Mike is awesome!

Kara Potts
Kara Potts

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

We found lice on my daughter on a Sunday morning. Found Fresh heads, called and they were able to get us in that day and take care of our issue. We are so relieved! Thank you Fresh heads!

Donna Evans
Donna Evans

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 day ago

My granddaughter was treated successfully here. As a precaution I wanted myself checked, got an appointment same day I called - a Saturday no less. Michael was the technician. He put me right at ease, was courteous and professional. Luckily I didn't need treatment. I was very pleased with this service.

Dana Pedigo
Dana Pedigo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

I made a last minute appointment and everyone was super helpful. Our technician, Schiesha was AMAZING! She was super informative and was great with all 3 of my kids. If you come to this location, ask for her she is the best!!

Carolyn Davidson
Carolyn Davidson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

We had a great experience. Schiesha was amazing. She put us at ease and took care of all our needs. The procedure was easy and painless and we felt so happy when we left.

Amber Stanfield
Amber Stanfield

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Such an amazing and informative experience. Our Technician Cindy was so kind. She answered all of our questions. She made my six year old feel comfortable. Very satisfied customer here.

betsy donaldson
betsy donaldson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Hannah and Shiescha are both wonderful and professional. They do a very thorough job and are experts in lice education. Coming here today has brought me and my whole family much-needed peace of mind in fighting the evil louse. The clinic was very clean and comfortable.

Joseph Baker
Joseph Baker

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

My wife and I came across Fresh Heads in a time we really needed it. My wife had been complaining about her head itching for a while. We went to doctors who told us she was having an allergic reaction to her shampoo. It wasn't until she was getting her hair cut that we discovered she had head lice. We found the Pooler location and were eager to see what it was about. There weren't places like this when our kids were going through school. Syisha (sorry if it is misspelled) took the best care of us and made us feel very at home.homecomfortable in a very uncomfortable situation. We really enjoyed our experience and know where to go if this ever happens again. Thank you Fresh Heads! Thank you Syisha!

Megan Rose
Megan Rose

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

I called in a panic because they found lice in my daughter's very thick hair at school. I was able to schedule same day service-Jessica was absolutely, positively amazing! She explained every single step of the way to my daughter and definitely eased her concerns. I was in a bit of a panic and Jessica is a total non-alarmist (much appreciated by the way) and went over everything with me (including testing myself and both my son) including how to care for hair and how to clean our home I would highly highly recommend!

carol tanabe
carol tanabe

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Jessica was great with our daughter’s super thick and long hair. She was very thorough and reassuring. So happy we found Fresh Heads!!

sofia patino
sofia patino

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

I had to come in because my sister tested positive for lice and got treated by Jessica. As a protocol I had to come in and I ended with a positive lice check. I was able to get my treatment done by Jessica and it was AMAZING. Definitely call and ask if Jessica is working to get treated by her! I don’t want to say I will be coming back because no one wants to come back for a lice check but if it comes to that, I’ll be coming back to this location!

J Aaron
J Aaron

5 out of 5 stars

posted 11 months ago

Nobody ever wants to hear “you have lice” or “your child has lice,” but if you find yourself hearing those words, don’t worry. Fresh heads of winter park has got you covered! They go above and beyond to help get you an appointment ASAP and the technicians are absolutely delightful, professional and thorough. Their monthly head check service gives us great comfort that we won’t have to deal with the stress of another outbreak in our family. I am so thankful that we found Fresh Heads and you will be too if you ever need them!

Kylie Spector
Kylie Spector

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

I spent WEEKS beyond stressed out, trying to get rid of lice from my daughter and I - and I was unsuccessful. I cleaned my entire home, did multiple over the counter lice treatments, daily nit removal- the whole thing. Finally, a friend of mine referred me to Fresh Heads. Unfortunately, I was unaware that lice clinics even existed or I could have avoided weeks of unnecessary cleaning, stress, and money wasted on head treatments that did no good. If you get lice, do not waste any of your time, money or sanity like I did and GO STRAIGHT TO FRESH HEADS!!! I never would have pictured anything that had to do with lice being pleasant, but our experience was honestly GREAT. The office was so clean and Jessica was absolutely amazing! She was so good with my timid 6 year old and extremely down to earth and knowledgeable about what she does. If we ever have another lice terror (God forbid) I will definitely be going here again!

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.