Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 500,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Kayla Combest
Kayla Combest

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

A last minute appointment scheduled easier than I could even imagine. Very Friendly staff i received all the education i needed. Such a pleasant experience. Well worth the money. Such a clean office. Mike is awesome!

Kara Potts
Kara Potts

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

We found lice on my daughter on a Sunday morning. Found Fresh heads, called and they were able to get us in that day and take care of our issue. We are so relieved! Thank you Fresh heads!

Fitha Ellis
Fitha Ellis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

Super bummed my daughter caught head lice then passed it to my son and I. Tried at home treatment but wasn’t making any progress. So glad I found this place to take care of it in one sitting!
Amy was amazing and patient with my squirmy kids. She explained the process step by step.
Thank you Amy for being so awesome!

Tina Lea Prescott
Tina Lea Prescott

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Very clean and professional service! Mike was the best. I went in with my two granddaughters with super long hair after weeks of frustration and this place was amazing!! Mike was very knowledgeable and we enjoyed the conversation and atmosphere. If you want to be lice free check this place out!! Love it!

Andrea Alvarenga
Andrea Alvarenga

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

Teresa is such an amazing sweet/women! She took her time to treat both me and my younger sister. She has such extensive knowledge on the topic that she shared with me to have preventative care. I am glad I chose this facility. It is also very clean and with all the covid-19 stuff going on they make sure you are fine wearing masks and checking both the patients and techs temp. I highly recommend Teresa.

A K M (Faithful Patriot)
A K M (Faithful Patriot)

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I am a mother of five kids, 4 girls and one boy. When I found head lice in my youngest daughter’s head the nightmare began!!! Me and my girls have long thick brown hair, so for each girl it took 4-5 hours to check each of their heads!! If you do the math it is only possible for me to accomplish going through two of their heads each day! When we thought I had sign of head lice in my head we decided to look for other help!!! This is when we found Fresh Heads head lice treatment center! I spoke to Dwight at 10pm and he answered all my questions, and after speaking with him I was convinced this was this beat option for us! Dwight was so friendly, compassionate about our situation and my anxiety, and assured me that my nightmare could end the next day. He got me scheduled the very next afternoon for six of my family to be checked! Schiesha did a Wonderful job taking care of my family during our head lice crisis!!! She ended our stress and left everyone with a smile and able to get back to our normal life thank the Lord!! We had a long stay with her, she made us comfortable and was very professional and helpful. I highly recommend using this option the next time you have a head lice crisis! I will come much sonnet next time!

Kimberly Lieb
Kimberly Lieb

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

Wonderful service! Thank you Shalinae for helping us through a not so fun time and getting our daughter ready to go back to school! Highly recommend

engeorgia **
engeorgia **

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Schiesha did an amazing job on my daughter's head. Painless and kept us laughing the whole time. Great experience and am confident with results. We will definitely utilize them again if needed!

Brooke Westphall
Brooke Westphall

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

My daughter was visiting with my mom and my mom called me telling me my daughter has lice. FUN. So I drove down with a lice kit from Walmart, arrived around 9:00 PM and started on her hair. We were barely into it and it was midnight. We were overwhelmed and it would have taken HOURS to do, not to mention having to do it again a week later. We started looking up places to have lice removal done professionally and my mom found Fresh Heads Lice Removal. We sent them an email on their website around midnight and gave up on my daughters hair for the night. Praying they would contact us the next morning.. and they did. They text me first thing in the morning and I was SO RELIEVED! Luckily, they had ONE spot open left for that day and we took it without question. When we got there we were seen immediately by Amber. She was AWESOME!! The process was so simple and quick. The session was 90 minutes long where if I had to finish doing it myself the night before it would have taken me at least 5 hours, at LEAST. Amber was so nice and even educated my daughter and us throughout the process. She was fun to have a conversation with and very good with my daughter!! She also made sure we had correct instructions on what to do when we got home. THANK TOU SO MUCH AMBER!!! YOU ARE A LIFE SAVER!!!

Amy Kicklighter
Amy Kicklighter

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

Excellent care and very knowledgeable! Definitely worth it!! I learned so much as well!
Shalinea was so sweet and kind. She answered all of my questions and was great with my child! ❤️

Giavanna Dreasher
Giavanna Dreasher

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 days ago

Chris M. Was absolutely amazing! Very professional, and kind. Gentle to my tender headed child. Very informative about lice and treatment. Great conversation while we went through the process. Second time being here in 3 years and both times very pleased.

Cheyenne Massey
Cheyenne Massey

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

We came to fresh heads lice clinic today to be checked and treated. I am a single mom of 3 and we all have full heads of hair 😩… anyways I called this morning and got a same day appointment which worked out perfectly with my schedule and Jessica the person who took care of not one but all of us this afternoon has been nothing but amazing! They take their time and they really want to help and make this annoying situation a tad bit easier. Especially for a full time working single mom like myself! I highly recommend this office here in winter park. 🙌😃 thanks guys

Courtenay Love
Courtenay Love

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

We absolutely are thrilled to have found Fresh Heads Lice Removal!! Their staff are so comforting and thorough. It’s an emotional event for sure to go through with your child and family and they are true professionals at their craft! Jessica is fantastic- explains all the steps involved and makes you feel comfortable. I purchased their protection plan as you never know when it will happen again. Thank you Fresh Heads Team!!

Sara Farrell
Sara Farrell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Jessica treated my girls hair four months ago and she was amazing! We have had a few scares and been rechecked and no lice found. This place is amazing and I recommend this to anyone who is having issues with super lice.

Chris is also an amazing technician who has done checks on the girls hair and is super gentle and cleared them after being exposed. I also recommend the products they have to offer. Thank you Fresh Heads! Also, I recommend the protection plan of $10 a month which includes free head check per month and 3 treatments a year if needed.

Shannon Thompson
Shannon Thompson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Jessica was amazing! What a relief to have the pros take care of lice for us! Jess was a joy to chat with and put my daughter at ease while treating us. I highly recommend Fresh Heads and Jessica!!!

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.