Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 500,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Kayla Combest
Kayla Combest

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

A last minute appointment scheduled easier than I could even imagine. Very Friendly staff i received all the education i needed. Such a pleasant experience. Well worth the money. Such a clean office. Mike is awesome!

Kara Potts
Kara Potts

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

We found lice on my daughter on a Sunday morning. Found Fresh heads, called and they were able to get us in that day and take care of our issue. We are so relieved! Thank you Fresh heads!

Fitha Ellis
Fitha Ellis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Super bummed my daughter caught head lice then passed it to my son and I. Tried at home treatment but wasn’t making any progress. So glad I found this place to take care of it in one sitting!
Amy was amazing and patient with my squirmy kids. She explained the process step by step.
Thank you Amy for being so awesome!

Tina Lea Prescott
Tina Lea Prescott

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Very clean and professional service! Mike was the best. I went in with my two granddaughters with super long hair after weeks of frustration and this place was amazing!! Mike was very knowledgeable and we enjoyed the conversation and atmosphere. If you want to be lice free check this place out!! Love it!

Andrea Alvarenga
Andrea Alvarenga

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Teresa is such an amazing sweet/women! She took her time to treat both me and my younger sister. She has such extensive knowledge on the topic that she shared with me to have preventative care. I am glad I chose this facility. It is also very clean and with all the covid-19 stuff going on they make sure you are fine wearing masks and checking both the patients and techs temp. I highly recommend Teresa.

Victoria Worden
Victoria Worden

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Fresh Heads technician Schiesha was an extremely competent help to the Fresh Air Home. She is discreet and knowledgeable when the need came to discuss lice. We would most certainly hire her and the company again.

Dana Pedigo
Dana Pedigo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I made a last minute appointment and everyone was super helpful. Our technician, Schiesha was AMAZING! She was super informative and was great with all 3 of my kids. If you come to this location, ask for her she is the best!!

Carolyn Davidson
Carolyn Davidson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

We had a great experience. Schiesha was amazing. She put us at ease and took care of all our needs. The procedure was easy and painless and we felt so happy when we left.

Amber Stanfield
Amber Stanfield

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

Such an amazing and informative experience. Our Technician Cindy was so kind. She answered all of our questions. She made my six year old feel comfortable. Very satisfied customer here.

betsy donaldson
betsy donaldson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

Hannah and Shiescha are both wonderful and professional. They do a very thorough job and are experts in lice education. Coming here today has brought me and my whole family much-needed peace of mind in fighting the evil louse. The clinic was very clean and comfortable.

Liliane Semel
Liliane Semel

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Marian did an AMAZING job we are so happy and pleased with the professionalism and service provided. Fresh heads went out of their way to get us in and provide help for us and help my family. My son got lice from his daycare and we are so thankful for this place!! Highly recommend 🙏

Alpha Bear
Alpha Bear

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 days ago

I highly recommend Fresh Heads. I used this service when 3 of my children had head lice. The service worked and customer service was beyond helpful and informative. They also have a monthly plan that we are on and if youbhave young kids, it is worth the small cost to have this plan. Thank you Fresh Heads.

Sammi Dagmi
Sammi Dagmi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

Jessica was great & comforting! Highly recommend this place

Megan Rose
Megan Rose

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

I called in a panic because they found lice in my daughter's very thick hair at school. I was able to schedule same day service-Jessica was absolutely, positively amazing! She explained every single step of the way to my daughter and definitely eased her concerns. I was in a bit of a panic and Jessica is a total non-alarmist (much appreciated by the way) and went over everything with me (including testing myself and both my son) including how to care for hair and how to clean our home I would highly highly recommend!

carol tanabe
carol tanabe

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Jessica was great with our daughter’s super thick and long hair. She was very thorough and reassuring. So happy we found Fresh Heads!!

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.