Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 500,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Fresh Heads Lice Removal
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Brenna Dacks
Brenna Dacks

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Great experience. Very knowledgeable staff; Mike, Brittany and Dwight were all great and very informative. They are only taking appointments due to COVID, but they were very responsive and fit us in.

Beth-Ann W
Beth-Ann W

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Very friendly and knowledgeable! Dispelled all of the myths and made me feel much better! Mike is AWESOME!

Jamiah Johnson
Jamiah Johnson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I love it here! Very welcoming and they do their best to make you feel comfortable. They’re quick and efficient. As someone with thick curly hair i’ve been struggling to get rid of the lice and they made it look like light work. 11/10 recommend.

Ms Mars
Ms Mars

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

This place deserves more than 5 stars! My impressions... they are discreet, efficient, kind, courteous, encouraging, patient, clean. The facility is very kid friendly. They even have a stuffed animal that demonstrates what these little critters look like up close, without looking creepy. They have lots of products available. They will check and treat heads for reasonable fees. If you don’t have them, they will let you know. They took all the worry away for me. It was such a relief!

Chris Boxall
Chris Boxall

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Being a busy single dad and never having lice before, it was refreshing to know that there are local experts in the Jacksonville area. My son noticed something different on a Friday morning and after checking his head I noticed lice and eggs all over his scalp. We found fresh heads online and not only were the able to get us in within an hours notice, all of lice and eggs on his scalp were gone after the treatment. With the fast friendly service I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Great job!! 5 stars all the way!

Olivia Oppie
Olivia Oppie

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Cindy was so friendly and welcoming. She made our experience here fun, since we would be here a while. She answered all of our questions and was very informative. We’ve dealt with lice many times with our big family and this treatment really works! Definitely would recommend to friends and family in need.

Salynda Carter-Walter
Salynda Carter-Walter

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Our fresh heads experience was amazing! First of all, They got us in the same day I called for the appointment. Secondly, my daughter was so scared to have anyone touch her head because she is extremely tender headed and sensitive but Schiesha was so good with her. She made her feel completely at ease by talking to her and keeping her mind off of what she was actually doing. Schiesha was also very knowledgeable and informative on the treatment, after care and at home clean up and just easy to talk to in general, I actually left there feeling like I had a new friend. The salon was so clean but also comfortable to relax in while the kids were being treated. Thanks for making what we thought was going to be a traumatizing experience fun! I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Michelle Denison
Michelle Denison

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Came in with my daughter on 6/26 Cindy was absolutely amazing. I would recommend her and this place if u have and lice problem. She was professional and funny. Very knowledgeable about everything she was doing and after treatment. I would come here just to talk and watch her wk...

Danielle Powell
Danielle Powell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

We had a very pleasant experience at Fresh Heads; after battling w head lice we are finally itch free!! Cindy and Schiesha were reassuring and very informative! I highly recommend saving yourself the stress of going at it alone.

R S
R S

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Miss Regan did a very good job during my visit. She was very thorough and made sure the job was done right. She did a very good job of explaining the steps and procedures. Customer service was excellent and it was worth every penny. Would definitely recommend if you want the job done right.

J Aaron
J Aaron

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Nobody ever wants to hear “you have lice” or “your child has lice,” but if you find yourself hearing those words, don’t worry. Fresh heads of winter park has got you covered! They go above and beyond to help get you an appointment ASAP and the technicians are absolutely delightful, professional and thorough. Their monthly head check service gives us great comfort that we won’t have to deal with the stress of another outbreak in our family. I am so thankful that we found Fresh Heads and you will be too if you ever need them!

David Wentworth
David Wentworth

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

These people are the best! This is the place to go for immediate lice removal and peace of mind. The staff is fantastic. Friendly, knowledgeable and kind.

Kylie Spector
Kylie Spector

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I spent WEEKS beyond stressed out, trying to get rid of lice from my daughter and I - and I was unsuccessful. I cleaned my entire home, did multiple over the counter lice treatments, daily nit removal- the whole thing. Finally, a friend of mine referred me to Fresh Heads. Unfortunately, I was unaware that lice clinics even existed or I could have avoided weeks of unnecessary cleaning, stress, and money wasted on head treatments that did no good. If you get lice, do not waste any of your time, money or sanity like I did and GO STRAIGHT TO FRESH HEADS!!! I never would have pictured anything that had to do with lice being pleasant, but our experience was honestly GREAT. The office was so clean and Jessica was absolutely amazing! She was so good with my timid 6 year old and extremely down to earth and knowledgeable about what she does. If we ever have another lice terror (God forbid) I will definitely be going here again!

Oshrat Molayem
Oshrat Molayem

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

Thank you so much. After 2 months of dealing with an ongoing lice problem with 3 kids we finally reached to the best place in town.
After trying 2 more places that didn't get rid of the lice we came to the angels at Fresh Heads Lice and they took care of my little girl and cleaned her completely!!! They called to check on us and gave us all the information we needed. I am so grateful for them!
Thank you so much!!!

Kiera Palmieri
Kiera Palmieri

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Jessica was amazing! They got us in within an hour and the treatment process was actually quite relaxing!

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.