Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 500,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Beth Stophel
Beth Stophel

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

So happy we found Fresh Heads. We went on a trip with family and two friends of my Grandson, one of the friends had head lice and we got infected. Fresh Heads was professional and Teresa was knowledgeable and very professional. Would highly recommend this company.

Coralynn Roberts
Coralynn Roberts

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I called but didn’t leave a message because I realized I called before office hours. But I got a call and text from Theresa right away asking how she can help. She really understood my panic. She really validated the way I felt, not down play how I felt. Then we got to the place and Michelle put me at ease. She treated me the same way like Theresa did. Kind of like how someone takes you hand, pats it, and says it will be ok. She listened to my story. She educated me. Then she listened to all my questions and answered everything very patiently. Very comprehensive visit. My daughter loved the tablet to keep her still. Michelle was so good with my daughter. We were Michelle’s last customers and treatment takes time. Michelle did not make us feel rushed at all. Thank you so much,Theresa and Michelle! 10 out of 10 stars!

Sabrina Batts
Sabrina Batts

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Brittany, Teresa, and Michelle are the best!!!!!! My kids (family of 7) and I went in to get treated for lice which was one of the most stressful things I have ever done. Being that we have never dealt with this before. They explained everything and helped us out financially so we could be lice free!!!!! Thank you so much.

Julia Reisinger
Julia Reisinger

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Excellent experience with Theresa at Jax Beach location. Thank you!

Andrea Farley
Andrea Farley

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

This place was accomidating, friendly, & kind. Professional, but not uptight. Michelle & Brittany were awesome. Having lice isn't fun, but a sense of humor goes a long way! Thank you Fresh Heads!!!

CONNIE BECKER
CONNIE BECKER

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

My granddaughter has long, thick, and curly hair and they took care of her lice quickly. We got an immediate appointment and they were wonderful and made her feel so comfortable. Schiesha is absolutely awesome!!! She was very professional and did an expert job all while making us feel at ease and comfortable. Great place! Thank you Schiesha!!

Carline St Peter
Carline St Peter

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Mrs. Schiesha was amazing ! She made my family feel welcome and at ease. She was very patient and knowledgeable. She explained all the steps to us and gave us cleaning tips. Both my husband and my son had long hair. She took her time to nit pick and making sure each strand of hair was free of lice. I was worried I would have to cut my baby’s hair. She literally saved the day in my eyes. I would absolutely recommend Mrs.Schiesha and fresh heads. And I can’t wait to tell my friends/moms on the go about this place. The fact that everything used is pesticides free is a huge bonus.

Jane Levy
Jane Levy

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

If you find yourself in the unfortunate situation of head lice, and face it, if you have or are around school age children, you will- you could do no better than a visit here. Their extensive knowledge is soothing and removes a lot of the stress. Reagan is fun and knows her stuff! Not cheap but worth it for the peace of mind and removal of these pests.

Lindsay Moore
Lindsay Moore

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Reagan is wonderful and kind and so educated! She made us feel so much better about a situation that others can make you feel crummy about! She was so good with my little boys! It was nice to leave free and clear but also have a good time while being treated! Don’t ever want to go back....but if need be, I know where we will go!

Chrissy E
Chrissy E

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

This location makes a stressful issue so easy to handle. The staff is so friendly yet professional. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for being so great.

Christine Lamoureux
Christine Lamoureux

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

We absolutely adore Dominique she is the very best! She made my kids feel so calm and relaxed and made a difficult time so much better than it could have been. I would definitely recommend her for anyone having found out they have lice. Thank you so much for your professional and peace you brought to the situation we appreciated it so much you will never know!😁

Linette Justiniano
Linette Justiniano

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

LIFE SAVERS! I requested for my family to be seen and fresh heads got back to me within minutes and was able to make room for an appt that same day! Dominique and Chris both did a fantastic job with me and my family. They worked together as a team and made sure we all were lice free in a timely manner. Very professional and welcoming to help us in need! Thank you!

Loni Charters
Loni Charters

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Amazingly easy & comfortable experience. Gil was professional & thorough. So worth the peace of mind to have the lice gone for good & not having to re-treat. Thank you!

Amy Franklin
Amy Franklin

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Little Cregg only had one "visitor " who left a whole lot of eggs behind in just 3 days. Blessed to find such an amazing place that has a one of a kind system that will kill eggs and adults in one 30 min session, thorough comb out, oil treatment, and 45 day guarantee-no matter what. They also offer a $10/mo protection plan you can buy any time that will cover treatment if ever needed and have an episode. Dominique was amazing with my very active 2yr son during the process. Thank you for being there!

Melissa Guerrero
Melissa Guerrero

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Marian was the sweetest, she treated my cousin!

Everything was perfect, she did the machine on her and got rid of everything.

She also did a head check on me and applied the oil on my hair just in case.

I will definitely recommend her.

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.