Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 500,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Coralynn Roberts
Coralynn Roberts

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I called but didn’t leave a message because I realized I called before office hours. But I got a call and text from Theresa right away asking how she can help. She really understood my panic. She really validated the way I felt, not down play how I felt. Then we got to the place and Michelle put me at ease. She treated me the same way like Theresa did. Kind of like how someone takes you hand, pats it, and says it will be ok. She listened to my story. She educated me. Then she listened to all my questions and answered everything very patiently. Very comprehensive visit. My daughter loved the tablet to keep her still. Michelle was so good with my daughter. We were Michelle’s last customers and treatment takes time. Michelle did not make us feel rushed at all. Thank you so much,Theresa and Michelle! 10 out of 10 stars!

Beth Stophel
Beth Stophel

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

So happy we found Fresh Heads. We went on a trip with family and two friends of my Grandson, one of the friends had head lice and we got infected. Fresh Heads was professional and Teresa was knowledgeable and very professional. Would highly recommend this company.

Julia Reisinger
Julia Reisinger

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Excellent experience with Theresa at Jax Beach location. Thank you!

Sabrina Batts
Sabrina Batts

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Brittany, Teresa, and Michelle are the best!!!!!! My kids (family of 7) and I went in to get treated for lice which was one of the most stressful things I have ever done. Being that we have never dealt with this before. They explained everything and helped us out financially so we could be lice free!!!!! Thank you so much.

Rixanne H
Rixanne H

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

My granddaughter left on summer vacation, but not before we cuddled together on the couch while we watched astronauts walk in space. Along with those awesome memories she left me with many little critters. Within a couple of weeks my head felt like it was literally on fire.

I started searching Google for how to manage lice removal, I was looking mainly for my bedding and furniture, but came across this place. I thought maybe they came into your home and did it for you. Cool! How much? Clicked on the website and learned lots of new things!

#1 They dont come to your house and do your laundry lol

#2 They do remove all the lice and eggs from your head in a pain free, natural way! Permanently.

#3 Relief from the itching is immediate. Yay! I have extremely long, thick, and CURLY hair. Didn't matter! When I was raising my kids, they came home with lice once and using the lice pesticide and constant comb outs on their curly thick hair was like torturing my children (and me!) Not this time. 💕

Thank you science! And thank you Michelle. It was such a nice experience. As close to a relaxing hour at the hair dresser as you can come. My granddaughter will be on the annual plan once she gets back from vacation. A great service, awesome people.

Lindsay Moore
Lindsay Moore

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Reagan is wonderful and kind and so educated! She made us feel so much better about a situation that others can make you feel crummy about! She was so good with my little boys! It was nice to leave free and clear but also have a good time while being treated! Don’t ever want to go back....but if need be, I know where we will go!

Robin Holcombe
Robin Holcombe

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Fresh Heads was amazing to me! They so gently treated my little girl. After finding out that I was a school teacher, they treated me for free! They are in the process of launching a new program to help schools and the teachers stay lice free. I was informed that I was the first teacher to receive the free treatment! Being around children as much as teachers are, it’s comforting to know that Fresh Heads can be our go to place, and we don’t have to panic when we hear the word “lice”.

SG Graz
SG Graz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

For a not-so-pleasant problem, this was an EXCELLENT experience. Cindy was absolutely awesome! So knowledgeable, nice, thorough...she really put our minds at ease. I highly recommend Fresh Heads, I feel confident that the problem has been solved. The location was great, very cute, clean & professional, although a little tricky to find. If you find you need this service, this is the place to go!

Sam Smith
Sam Smith

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Absolutely recommend 110% percent!! Cindy was amazing and super entertaining. Everything about this place is inviting. My daughter, my wife , and me all ended up
With lice. They make you feel comfortable and extremely knowledgeable about the whole situation. Extremely thorough and will not
Stop until you are completely clean. This will be our place if this ever happens again!

Lumbee
Lumbee

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

My 3 children and I had lice discovered on 20 June. At the time I was really stressing out, fresh heads was booked up until Sunday. I opted to use another company in which the lady came into my home. After 4 long hours of treatment the very next day I found several alive ones on my daughter. Not even to mention the treatment plan I had to follow. Sunday evening i called fresh heads. They were able to get us in on 24 June. My son and I had several knits. Cindy and Cierra did an awesome job explaining the entire process and went out of there way to ensure I had the peace of mind that is desired from day 1. They were professional, caring, and friendly. In the future if my family gets this again, fresh heads will be our to go place. Thanks ladies!

Amy Franklin
Amy Franklin

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Little Cregg only had one "visitor " who left a whole lot of eggs behind in just 3 days. Blessed to find such an amazing place that has a one of a kind system that will kill eggs and adults in one 30 min session, thorough comb out, oil treatment, and 45 day guarantee-no matter what. They also offer a $10/mo protection plan you can buy any time that will cover treatment if ever needed and have an episode. Dominique was amazing with my very active 2yr son during the process. Thank you for being there!

Melissa Guerrero
Melissa Guerrero

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Marian was the sweetest, she treated my cousin!

Everything was perfect, she did the machine on her and got rid of everything.

She also did a head check on me and applied the oil on my hair just in case.

I will definitely recommend her.

Courtney Coolich
Courtney Coolich

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Yizelle was amazing. Very polite and professional. She was able to handle my stubborn 5 year old and get the job done. Would definitely come back if we had too. Fingers crossed we don't!

Wolf_cutie 510
Wolf_cutie 510

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Mary was our technician and she was extremely knowledgeable, patient and a real sweetheart. It was not crowded and the removal technique is as if you’re getting your hair blowdried. Fun times!

Jason Nitzsche
Jason Nitzsche

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

We had a great experience! Chris was very friendly and did a great job at making the whole process comfortable and fun for my daughter.

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.