Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 500,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Meredith Heck
Meredith Heck

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Fresh Heads was so wonderful to work with! My daughter had lice and from the second we called them they made my family feel so much better. The owner answers the phone at 9:00 at night and walks you through every step of the process before you arrive. He was amazing. When we arrived to have treatments Brittany was very professional, kind, and made us feel so much better. She gave us very helpful information on how to treat our home as well as preventative measures for the future. We highly recommend Fresh Heads and Brittany!

Kayla Combest
Kayla Combest

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

A last minute appointment scheduled easier than I could even imagine. Very Friendly staff i received all the education i needed. Such a pleasant experience. Well worth the money. Such a clean office. Mike is awesome!

Kara Potts
Kara Potts

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

We found lice on my daughter on a Sunday morning. Found Fresh heads, called and they were able to get us in that day and take care of our issue. We are so relieved! Thank you Fresh heads!

Fitha Ellis
Fitha Ellis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Super bummed my daughter caught head lice then passed it to my son and I. Tried at home treatment but wasn’t making any progress. So glad I found this place to take care of it in one sitting!
Amy was amazing and patient with my squirmy kids. She explained the process step by step.
Thank you Amy for being so awesome!

Tina Lea Prescott
Tina Lea Prescott

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Very clean and professional service! Mike was the best. I went in with my two granddaughters with super long hair after weeks of frustration and this place was amazing!! Mike was very knowledgeable and we enjoyed the conversation and atmosphere. If you want to be lice free check this place out!! Love it!

Ali Holroyde
Ali Holroyde

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

We had such a good experience! She stayed late to complete our family and went above and beyond to explain everything to me. It was such an overwhelming experience to discover lice on my daughter and she helped turn the entire experience around! So grateful for her professionalism and expertise!

Sara K
Sara K

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Schiesha was amazing! We were able to schedule a same day appointment, even the phone operator was super sweet and informative. When we walked in very overwhelmed, Schiesha immediately put us at ease, checked our entire family for lice and treated us. We left lice free with lots of education on how to prevent future outbreaks, what to look for, and how to treat our home. Will be back in a month for our recheck! Feel much better and am so glad we chose Fresh Heads in Pooler 😁

Dana Pedigo
Dana Pedigo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

I made a last minute appointment and everyone was super helpful. Our technician, Schiesha was AMAZING! She was super informative and was great with all 3 of my kids. If you come to this location, ask for her she is the best!!

Victoria Worden
Victoria Worden

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Fresh Heads technician Schiesha was an extremely competent help to the Fresh Air Home. She is discreet and knowledgeable when the need came to discuss lice. We would most certainly hire her and the company again.

Carolyn Davidson
Carolyn Davidson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

We had a great experience. Schiesha was amazing. She put us at ease and took care of all our needs. The procedure was easy and painless and we felt so happy when we left.

Emily Greenlee
Emily Greenlee

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

After trying an over the counter treatment for my daughter, I decided to call Fresh Heads and they were amazing!! Jessica was able to get us in on the day we called due to a last minute cancellation. She checked the whole family and then treated my daughter. The whole process was seamless and she made what could have been an unpleasant experience enjoyable. She also provided a lot of information about preventative measures moving forward. Highly recommend!!! Worth every penny!!!

Betsy De Boer
Betsy De Boer

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

One of my kids brought the dreaded L word home from school. I never knew there was a professional service to check and treat for them, so happy to find Fresh Heads! Everything about the experience was wonderful, from scheduling with Stacia, the cleanliness of the office, and the treatment from Jessica. Both Stacia and Jessica were extremely kind and knowledgeable about how to handle the situation. I highly recommend!

Mark Powalisz
Mark Powalisz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

We had such a great experience with Dominique, that I am hoping my kids don’t intentionally get lice to go back. The experience was very comfortable. We spent most of the time singing along to Disney songs, and my children were offered tablets to keep them occupied. After two OTC applications by myself Dominique was still able to find live bugs so I’m happy we decided to go. Thank you Fresh Heads!

Juliana Feisthammel
Juliana Feisthammel

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 days ago

I took my kids and I to see Jessica in Winter Park. She was amazing. Took her time to look through to make sure we were good and clear. She provided with amazing education on how to make sure my house was clear as well. She have awesome customer service and even though I hope I don’t need to come see her again, I would certainly ask for her help next time. Thank you Jessica!!!!

Sarah Gemeiner
Sarah Gemeiner

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Fresh Heads. Jessica and Dwight are just fantastic! They made an incredibly difficult situation seem completely manageable. If you are a parent who finds yourself dealing with a case of lice do your self a favor and pick up the phone and call Fresh Heads. You won’t be sorry!

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.