Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 500,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Nicki Romeo
Nicki Romeo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

This was my first visit to Fresh Heads. I was referred by friends and lice is a nightmare! I tried one treatment at home and knew it would not be enough. The team at Fresh Heads completely made me feel at ease and I knew I was in the right place to end this awful nightmare. My daughter was immediately treated with the one and done. (It is the ONLY way to go!) We left lice free in one visit. It is the responsible way to not spread this terrible stuff to others at home, at school, etc. Take the time off work, cancel plans, don’t wait. go there quickly! Don’t be the person that gives it to others by not being responsible! Thank you Fresh Heads for being so awesome!!!!! And thank you work family for telling me what I didn’t know was possible!

Samantha Stegman
Samantha Stegman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

The staff is amazing! Bryttany, Michelle, and Amanda were fantastic. They were extremely helpful and nice. They made the whole process easy for our family. It is totally worth the money to have the treatments done along with having the protection plan.

Jennifer Madden
Jennifer Madden

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

Amazing techs! So clean, sterile, and very detailed job to 100% eliminate the issue. Affordable! Excellent service!

Debe Smith
Debe Smith

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I would recommend Fresh Heads to anyone who experiences this problem. Staff is welcoming, fun and informative. Amy (my technician) was amazing. A fabulous company, with GREAT employees.....from making the appointment, to completing the required service.

Melissa Parker
Melissa Parker

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

They are so nice, Michelle is so kind! It felt like a head massage and gave me peace of mind!

Caryn Mitchell
Caryn Mitchell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

As a School nurse I highly recommend going here. I’ve had many students go here & never an issue. Including my own daughter. Raegan Webb was incredible! Kind & informative. She stayed past her shift to complete my family. Over & beyond in her care & helpfulness. Worth every penny to go here compared with some that deal with weeks or months of unsuccessful treatments.

Jennifer Darrah
Jennifer Darrah

5 out of 5 stars

posted 11 hours ago

Schiesha Was amazing. She was very good with my 3 year old daughter and myself as a stressed out mom. She wasn’t pushy with products or services. We didn’t feel rushed. She was so thorough and educated on the truths and myths of lice and nits. Overall an amazing experience. Would recommend fresh heads Savannah to anyone dealing with lice. Thanks again!

Kasey Branan
Kasey Branan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Absolutely amazing! I got an appointment within 2 hours of me calling. The technician, Reagan was very friendly and nice. She never made me feel gross or uncomfortable even though I had bugs in my hair. She was very informative and helpful with everything including how to clean my house when I got home. The procedure lasted about 2 hours. Completely painless, like getting your hair blow dried and brushed. I walked out of there completely lice free. Fresh Heads knows their stuff and was completely worth it!!! Don’t waste your time trying to treat lice yourself go to Fresh Heads and be worry free. They are truly a blessing!!!

Ariel Boylan
Ariel Boylan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Cindy was awesome!!! I can’t thank her enough for helping me and my kids today. I walked in there a nervous wreck and walked out with confidence. She answered all my questions and was extremely informative. She took the time to show me what she was doing and never made me feel rushed. I have already called friends telling them about this place and her! I was also amazed at how my 3 year old daughter warmed up to her right away! She’s a natural with kids! Cindy thank you again for your help today!

Sandy Marlin
Sandy Marlin

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Amazing! So easy. Schiesha was very friendly and personable. She was incredibly through and patient. She answered all our questions and educated our entire family. She gave us peace of mind.

Oshrat Molayem
Oshrat Molayem

5 out of 5 stars

posted 13 hours ago

Thank you so much. After 2 months of dealing with an ongoing lice problem with 3 kids we finally reached to the best place in town.
After trying 2 more places that didn't get rid of the lice we came to the angels at Fresh Heads Lice and they took care of my little girl and cleaned her completely!!! They called to check on us and gave us all the information we needed. I am so grateful for them!
Thank you so much!!!

Tiffany Williams
Tiffany Williams

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Amazing staff. Worked us in last minute with a pre-treatment before we could get a treatment appointment. They even worked it out to open up early one day to do the treatment. Very friendly & very thorough. Do yourself a favor and start with them before you drive your self crazy trying to do it yourself! Thank you all again for your great customer service and compassion!

Amanda Fenner
Amanda Fenner

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

This was an amazing experience given the situation! Dominique was awesome and made my little one and I feel comfortable right from the start as well as the wonderful woman I talked to while making my appointment. I had the run around with getting treatment from Publix and CVS after going to my little ones pediatrician and figured I would just go to a professional clinic and I’m so glad I chose this one! I would have never done what Dominique did. She has a very warm and cheerful personality and made this experience fun for my little one while giving her a tablet to play with and having fun music on to keep her mind off of why we were there. She doesn’t sit well at all and she sat the whole time quietly without giving us any problems and that is because she felt comfortable with Dominique. Thank you so much for today, for the piece of mind and for being such a sweet person.

Christine Lamoureux
Christine Lamoureux

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

We absolutely adore Dominique she is the very best! She made my kids feel so calm and relaxed and made a difficult time so much better than it could have been. I would definitely recommend her for anyone having found out they have lice. Thank you so much for your professional and peace you brought to the situation we appreciated it so much you will never know!😁

Linette Justiniano
Linette Justiniano

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

LIFE SAVERS! I requested for my family to be seen and fresh heads got back to me within minutes and was able to make room for an appt that same day! Dominique and Chris both did a fantastic job with me and my family. They worked together as a team and made sure we all were lice free in a timely manner. Very professional and welcoming to help us in need! Thank you!

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.