Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 500,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Andrea Alvarenga
Andrea Alvarenga

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Teresa is such an amazing sweet/women! She took her time to treat both me and my younger sister. She has such extensive knowledge on the topic that she shared with me to have preventative care. I am glad I chose this facility. It is also very clean and with all the covid-19 stuff going on they make sure you are fine wearing masks and checking both the patients and techs temp. I highly recommend Teresa.

Ms Mars
Ms Mars

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

This place deserves more than 5 stars! My impressions... they are discreet, efficient, kind, courteous, encouraging, patient, clean. The facility is very kid friendly. They even have a stuffed animal that demonstrates what these little critters look like up close, without looking creepy. They have lots of products available. They will check and treat heads for reasonable fees. If you don’t have them, they will let you know. They took all the worry away for me. It was such a relief!

elisha zuaro
elisha zuaro

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Fresh heads is a definite go to in a lice head crisis. Amy made our experience great and comfortable. The atmosphere is light and friendly, very welcoming. We definitely need one closer to us here in St. Augustine.

Nicki Romeo
Nicki Romeo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

This was my first visit to Fresh Heads. I was referred by friends and lice is a nightmare! I tried one treatment at home and knew it would not be enough. The team at Fresh Heads completely made me feel at ease and I knew I was in the right place to end this awful nightmare. My daughter was immediately treated with the one and done. (It is the ONLY way to go!) We left lice free in one visit. It is the responsible way to not spread this terrible stuff to others at home, at school, etc. Take the time off work, cancel plans, don’t wait. go there quickly! Don’t be the person that gives it to others by not being responsible! Thank you Fresh Heads for being so awesome!!!!! And thank you work family for telling me what I didn’t know was possible!

Samantha Stegman
Samantha Stegman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

The staff is amazing! Bryttany, Michelle, and Amanda were fantastic. They were extremely helpful and nice. They made the whole process easy for our family. It is totally worth the money to have the treatments done along with having the protection plan.

Olivia Oppie
Olivia Oppie

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Cindy was so friendly and welcoming. She made our experience here fun, since we would be here a while. She answered all of our questions and was very informative. We’ve dealt with lice many times with our big family and this treatment really works! Definitely would recommend to friends and family in need.

Phillip Crandell
Phillip Crandell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Excellent service, thorough and effective treatment for head lice removal and preventative care. Definitely worth the cost

Michelle Denison
Michelle Denison

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Came in with my daughter on 6/26 Cindy was absolutely amazing. I would recommend her and this place if u have and lice problem. She was professional and funny. Very knowledgeable about everything she was doing and after treatment. I would come here just to talk and watch her wk...

Salynda Carter-Walter
Salynda Carter-Walter

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Our fresh heads experience was amazing! First of all, They got us in the same day I called for the appointment. Secondly, my daughter was so scared to have anyone touch her head because she is extremely tender headed and sensitive but Schiesha was so good with her. She made her feel completely at ease by talking to her and keeping her mind off of what she was actually doing. Schiesha was also very knowledgeable and informative on the treatment, after care and at home clean up and just easy to talk to in general, I actually left there feeling like I had a new friend. The salon was so clean but also comfortable to relax in while the kids were being treated. Thanks for making what we thought was going to be a traumatizing experience fun! I would definitely recommend to anyone!

R S
R S

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Miss Regan did a very good job during my visit. She was very thorough and made sure the job was done right. She did a very good job of explaining the steps and procedures. Customer service was excellent and it was worth every penny. Would definitely recommend if you want the job done right.

J Aaron
J Aaron

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Nobody ever wants to hear “you have lice” or “your child has lice,” but if you find yourself hearing those words, don’t worry. Fresh heads of winter park has got you covered! They go above and beyond to help get you an appointment ASAP and the technicians are absolutely delightful, professional and thorough. Their monthly head check service gives us great comfort that we won’t have to deal with the stress of another outbreak in our family. I am so thankful that we found Fresh Heads and you will be too if you ever need them!

David Wentworth
David Wentworth

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

These people are the best! This is the place to go for immediate lice removal and peace of mind. The staff is fantastic. Friendly, knowledgeable and kind.

Oshrat Molayem
Oshrat Molayem

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Thank you so much. After 2 months of dealing with an ongoing lice problem with 3 kids we finally reached to the best place in town.
After trying 2 more places that didn't get rid of the lice we came to the angels at Fresh Heads Lice and they took care of my little girl and cleaned her completely!!! They called to check on us and gave us all the information we needed. I am so grateful for them!
Thank you so much!!!

Nicole Bihlmayer
Nicole Bihlmayer

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Lice can be troublesome and frustrating. Going to see Dominique at the Winter Park location was convenient and pain free. She was friendly, courteous and professional. Definitely recommend to anyone battling lice with their little ones! Plus the guarantee is an added bonus. Thank you!!

Rachel Schwartz
Rachel Schwartz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

This place was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. She was amazing with our 4-year-old and so knowledgable about lice too. Couldn't recommend this place more!

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.