Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 200,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Allie Gass
Allie Gass

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

The staff at Fresh Heads are amazing!! We were there yesterday and got wonderful service from Bryttany and Michelle. One of my daughters has really thick, long hair and Bryttany was an absolute professional and did a wonderful job! I left feeling relieved and grateful!!

Amanda Gates
Amanda Gates

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

This was a very pleasant experience considering the situation. I never knew something for lice existed til someone recommended it. The girls were so incredibly sweet considering that they pick lice out if people’s hair ALL day. They were very friendly and friendly w one another. They seemed very well trained and kind of passionate about eradicating it.

Toni Speckman
Toni Speckman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Handd down the best place ever. I am terrified of head lice, had a horrible experience when I was younger. Anyways I found lice on my daughter Sunday night, and I booked an appointment got a text from Bryttany talking to me about the treatment and how it works. We all got tested just to be safe. We got treated and we were there less then two hours. And everyone was great and very helpful! If you need help with this for sure call them! I will go back if this happens again!!

Wayne Lindsey
Wayne Lindsey

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Only great things to say about this location. Rachel and her manager were great taking care of us. We were in the area without an appointment and they were able to work us in. Thanks again.

Missy Pilla
Missy Pilla

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago
Lia Galli
Lia Galli

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago
Traci Lofton
Traci Lofton

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago
Michele Fennewald
Michele Fennewald

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 days ago

My experience began when I called Fresh Heads to schedule an appointment and to see how it all worked. I spoke to Dwight in the Orlando/Winter Park location. He was so patient and answered all of my questions while also reassuring me that they would make sure we were all checked and taken care of.

Fast forward a few days to appointment day:
Dwight was right! Dominique took excellent care of me and my kiddos. She checked the two little ones first then me, finally moving on to treating my 10 year old. I wish I would have known about this place sooner. It sure could have saved me hours of work and unwanted anxiety.

Thanks again Fresh Heads!

Taryn Connolly
Taryn Connolly

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Dominique was AMAZING! She made me feel right at home. Her treatment was so enjoyable I felt like I was at a hair salon. She makes you feel like you've known her your whole life. I wouldn't suggest any other place. HIGHLY recommend, especially her!

Cheryl Barber
Cheryl Barber

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

2 years ago we had to take our granddaughter here right in the middle of our Disney vacation! If not for Fresh Heads our trip could have been ruined. So impressed with Dominique, the facility and the effectiveness of the treatment. Thank you!

Mari Sierra
Mari Sierra

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I am 33 years old and have never had lice. I am one of five girls and none of us have ever had lice. I also have a terrible fear of bugs so was panicking when my 9 year old caught lice. This place was God sent!!! One treatment and done! They calmed my fears of lice in the home and were super informative. So grateful that a friend told me about them! A million times, thank you!

Patrick Kreusch
Patrick Kreusch

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Dominique took great care and time to educate us on all the issues and solutions available. She had such a cheery disposition considering the circumstances. The AirAllé device is by far the best treatment option hands down. She used it with trained precision and there's been no evidence of return infection. After the initial treatment, the dead eggs were removed with the traditional method of combing out tht hair but with far less pain and suffering than when I did it at home. My daughter thanked me for that. She said it was like getting a head massage. I spent 4 hours on 1 of our kids and my wife spent more time than that on our other daughter. We inspected our son's head and thought he was not infected. We found out the next day what a waste of time that was. Turns out all 3 had lice. She gave us all a thorough free inspection. Within a couple hours we walked out healthy. Thanks again Fresh Heads. I recommend this treatment to any parent.

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.