Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 200,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Amy Knowles
Amy Knowles

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Fresh Heads was recommended to me by other family members when, for the first time, myself and 3.5 year old daughter got lice. After only one day of compulsive cleaning and treating at home I decided to make an appointment for the next day. We were 45 mins early and because they weren’t too busy at the time they went ahead and took us then. My daughter barely lets me brush her hair, so I wasn’t sure how that was going to go. Michelle was beyond helpful and Dani sat like an angel; I was shocked! Luckily I had gotten rid of hers, but not my own. I was given options and after receiving my treatment, which was very quick, I left as one happy Momma! I HIGHLY recommend Fresh Heads not only because it’s quick, easy and gives you a peaceful mind, but because the staff was more than accommodating. I couldn’t be more pleased with the services provided. THANK YOU to all the staff at the Bartram Park location! Hopefully we won’t need your services again, but if we do, we will be there. I have already talked about my experience to many of my mommy friends and recommended you if they ever need your services.👍🏼

Lindsay Graves
Lindsay Graves

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

The school called at 3pm to let us know both our kids had lice. Within minutes I received a call back from Fresh Heads saying they could see us immediately. Their staff was incredibly kind, patient, and excellent with the kids. They had ipads for them to watch and kept them happy while they worked. I was told by many that dealing with lice will be a nightmare but it wasn't nearly as stressful or scary knowing we could go somewhere that could "fix" us right away. By 6pm, we were all back at home with fresh, lice-free heads. I can't recommend this company enough!

Karla K
Karla K

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

About five years ago, we went through repeated lice experiences at our home. One time, all of the kids and me were infected. A dermatologist told me my hair was way too thick to treat, so I ended up shaving myself bald. It was horrible. When we suspected that my youngest had gotten lice at school, I started looking for professionals and found this place. I emailed Mandy to schedule head checks, and they were able to get me in the next day. They quickly found two live lice on me (yuck), and found that two of my kids were fine. They needed to check the kids that had lice (but my husband shaved their heads) for my warranty to work, so I brought them in. They found eggs on them, even though we had shaved their hair very short. I was so bummed, and did not want to deal with the never-ending lice cycle we went through a few years ago. Yes, the boys' hair is short enough that I could probably treat it myself, but after looking at all the time and money I spent on lice combs (same one they use), foams/mousses, etc. the last time--only to have to retreat, I decided to let the professionals do it. Even buying an ineffective RID kit at Walgreen's will cost you $25. The peace of mind of knowing that pros are doing it, and that there's a guarantee is worth it. Highly recommended.

Kristina Lee
Kristina Lee

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Such a great experience! All 6 of us were in and out quickly, and free of lice by the end of treatment. Brittany and Michelle, thank you! Thank you so much for giving us peace of mind!

Ms Mars
Ms Mars

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

This place deserves more than 5 stars! My impressions... they are discreet, efficient, kind, courteous, encouraging, patient, clean. The facility is very kid friendly. They even have a stuffed animal that demonstrates what these little critters look like up close, without looking creepy. They have lots of products available. They will check and treat heads for reasonable fees. If you don’t have them, they will let you know. They took all the worry away for me. It was such a relief!

Lia Galli
Lia Galli

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago
Traci Lofton
Traci Lofton

5 out of 5 stars

posted 11 months ago
Teresa McKenzie
Teresa McKenzie

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago
Andrea Bowles
Andrea Bowles

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I found lice in my daughter's hair right before bedtime and tried to use the "just in case" lice comb from the drug store. I was able to get several of the critters but my daughter has waist-length, thick, and very curly hair, so I knew I was in over my head. I knew if I couldn't get them all, we would be dealing with this indefinitely so I searched for lice removal companies in the area. Fresh Heads came up and when I read about AirAlle as a treatment option, I knew this is where I wanted to take her because we try to be careful about chemicals. I messaged Fresh Heads around 8 a.m. the next morning and within 15 minutes, the owner called me to set up an appointment for noon. Dominique took care of us and she was fantastic! She made my daughter feel at ease and was very easy to chat with. The facilities were clean and each treatment room was private. The treatment took just over an hour and I think by the time we checked out, we had been there about 90 minutes. Only 90 minutes and we came home lice-free! There's no way that self-treating can even compare! It's been almost 15 weeks and we are still lice-free. I have faithfully used the Rapunzel conditioning and repelling spray along with weekly checks using the Terminator comb. I did purchase the protection plan because this treatment was so easy and stress-free for busy parents that I knew I would come straight to Fresh Heads again if we needed to. I highly recommend immediately calling Fresh Heads if you find that you have some unwanted visitors - they will be gone in no time! Thank you, Fresh Heads!

Shanna Olson
Shanna Olson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Jessica and Samantha are awesome! We have been dealing with lice for over a month and I’ve lost all hope and sanity. My husband found this place and I can’t be happier. I walked in stressed and mentally drained for this and they have subsided all the stress. They were sweet to my three girls. They are caring, professional, and polite.

yessenia narvaez
yessenia narvaez

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

After trying everything and then some luckily we stumbled upon Fresh Heads. I definitely recommend them and their great staff. Samantha was super helpful and informative. She turned an uncomfortable situation into an easy going experience. So happy this facility exists.

Chee Mena
Chee Mena

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

This place is amazing and I am so happy I found them! The staff is wonderful. I learned a lot and best of all they were able to clear both my daughter and my head of lice. TWICE! I highly recommend this place. I also highly recommend the plan they offer, at least during the school year!

Jessica
Jessica

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

The best experience. I have been struggling with lice in my daughter's hair for what seems to be forever. Wasting money on products and home remedies that do not work. Fresh Heads has given me peace of mind. The staff is fantastic, informative and really care. I completely recommended them and their preventative monthly plan, so worth it.

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.