Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 200,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Amanda Gates
Amanda Gates

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

This was a very pleasant experience considering the situation. I never knew something for lice existed til someone recommended it. The girls were so incredibly sweet considering that they pick lice out if people’s hair ALL day. They were very friendly and friendly w one another. They seemed very well trained and kind of passionate about eradicating it.

Wayne Lindsey
Wayne Lindsey

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Only great things to say about this location. Rachel and her manager were great taking care of us. We were in the area without an appointment and they were able to work us in. Thanks again.

Rachel Tison
Rachel Tison

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Service was excellent...very helpful in a not-so-great situation. Michelle was wonderful with my 5 year old daughter ..very patient and kind! Thank you!!

Misty Grant
Misty Grant

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

Rachael was amazing in treating my daughter. Thank you for a great experience...highly recommended.

Missy Pilla
Missy Pilla

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago
Lia Galli
Lia Galli

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago
Traci Lofton
Traci Lofton

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago
Mari Sierra
Mari Sierra

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I am 33 years old and have never had lice. I am one of five girls and none of us have ever had lice. I also have a terrible fear of bugs so was panicking when my 9 year old caught lice. This place was God sent!!! One treatment and done! They calmed my fears of lice in the home and were super informative. So grateful that a friend told me about them! A million times, thank you!

Patrick Kreusch
Patrick Kreusch

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Dominique took great care and time to educate us on all the issues and solutions available. She had such a cheery disposition considering the circumstances. The AirAllé device is by far the best treatment option hands down. She used it with trained precision and there's been no evidence of return infection. After the initial treatment, the dead eggs were removed with the traditional method of combing out tht hair but with far less pain and suffering than when I did it at home. My daughter thanked me for that. She said it was like getting a head massage. I spent 4 hours on 1 of our kids and my wife spent more time than that on our other daughter. We inspected our son's head and thought he was not infected. We found out the next day what a waste of time that was. Turns out all 3 had lice. She gave us all a thorough free inspection. Within a couple hours we walked out healthy. Thanks again Fresh Heads. I recommend this treatment to any parent.

Hallie Meyer
Hallie Meyer

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Cannot thank Fresh Heads enough. We battled for almost 2 months before going to Fresh Heads. The staff are awesome. The results are instant! I highly recommend them. Definitely worth the drive from Zephyrhills and although a bit costly it is worth it!!!

Shawna Eury
Shawna Eury

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

This clinic was able to treatment both my daughters on the day I needed. They did an excellent job!

Mike Liu
Mike Liu

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

We drove from Gainesville to Orlando. The service is great. Although my wife didn't have lice, Jessica gave her a lot of useful information for keeping hair healthy. I give them a five star!

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.