Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 500,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Ms Mars
Ms Mars

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 years ago

This place deserves more than 5 stars! My impressions... they are discreet, efficient, kind, courteous, encouraging, patient, clean. The facility is very kid friendly. They even have a stuffed animal that demonstrates what these little critters look like up close, without looking creepy. They have lots of products available. They will check and treat heads for reasonable fees. If you don’t have them, they will let you know. They took all the worry away for me. It was such a relief!

Brandon Paul
Brandon Paul

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Amy and Michelle were amazing at the Bartram location! Absolutely would recommend service at this location. They were professional and so very sweet through such a buggy time.

Ariana Munoz
Ariana Munoz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

I came here after I found my son had some lice. Amy was very kind and professional. She answered all of my questions and made me feel a whole lot stressed out about the situation. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone I know!

Brenna Dacks
Brenna Dacks

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 years ago

Great experience. Very knowledgeable staff; Mike, Brittany and Dwight were all great and very informative. They are only taking appointments due to COVID, but they were very responsive and fit us in.

Ashley Perry
Ashley Perry

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

My children and I had Justin treat all of us and he was amazing! We took like 4 or 5 hours and my 4 yr old was getting restless after a while, but Justin was as calm as could be. I couldn’t believe how kind & patient he was literally the entire time. Besides that, it’s been about two weeks since we were treated and so far, we are still lice free. Hopefully we stay that way, but if it ever comes back I know where we’re going. It’s so much easier and more effective than any store bought treatment or home remedy. It is 120% worth the money!!

Norma Taylor
Norma Taylor

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

This place is a god send. I don't think there's anything I hate more or stresses me out quicker than dealing with the nuisance of head lice. Mike was very attentive and patient. He was really knowledgeable. I can't thank him enough for his tedious efforts to make sure we were good. Thank you so much

Danielle Lofreddo
Danielle Lofreddo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I absolutely recommend Fresh Heads and their services to anybody in need or even questioning if they need the services. I believe Schiesha is an angel sent down to take care of and comfort any mother, parent, or person who is already on an anxious edge dealing with everything, and she absolutely takes care of you while there and sends you home feeling 1000% better than when you arrived!

David Plazak
David Plazak

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

A family member used the services here and was in kind of a panic. Schiesha did a great job and was very reassuring. Great experience! Thanks!

Ladybird Bluejay
Ladybird Bluejay

5 out of 5 stars

posted 9 months ago

Extremely welcoming and professional environment. My daughter was anxious before her treatment but she found herself able to relax in the comforting presence of her technician. Thank you so much for the thorough work and gentle atmosphere!

Sarah Kureshi
Sarah Kureshi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I can't say enough good things about the lice removal service we received, especially from our technician, Jessica G. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. We were in a bit of a bind and needed an appointment last minute, and they graciously fit us in without any hassle. Jessica's expertise and thorough approach ensured that our family is now completely lice-free. We are so grateful for her assistance and the outstanding service provided. Highly recommend!

Noeli Roman
Noeli Roman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Took myself and my 3 daughters for lice treatment. Jessica and Chris were AMAZING! They made all 4 of us so comfortable and taught us so much about treatment, cleaning, prevention and just education on what was true and false about lice. I would HIGHLY recommend!! Thank you Jessica and Chris! You guys were incredible and made the time fly by with all 4 of us getting treated! Thank you so much for making such an inconvenient and uncomfortable situation so positive!

Denielle dibiasio
Denielle dibiasio

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Out of this world amazing!!!! Our daughter is in kindergarten and brought home head pets. We tried over the counter treatments, salon treatments and a prescription shampoo that claimed to “kill lice, super lice and eggs”. Our little one still had eggs no matter what we tried. We noticed her hair pets on a wednesday( and by Sunday they eggs where still being combed out nothing alive but eggs were still an issue). We combed twice a day and each time took about two hours. We spent over $200.00 between treatments, different combs and shampoos to have it fail. I Called fresh heads after the school nurse called saying she was scratching bad on Monday afternoon. BOOM!!!! One visit no chemicals and she is back to happy high energy self!!!Mind u the treatment she got at fresh heads was also way less cost wise than what we spent buying stuff to fix it that ended up not even working….Chris went above and beyond, he gave me so much information about how to clean everything, help prevent another lice issue, but above all he made our little one feel comfortable with the process before he started and was patient with her through the process as well! Lice for any child is horrid and having a truly one and done treatment is amazing! Save your money, don’t waste it on over the counter stuff or even prescriptions that won’t work. Call, Schedule, show up to the appointment and be done with the lice!

Thank you for not only treating our little one but checking our two older children as well as myself to make sure we were all good. He made the entire process quick and easy, and his bright personality was great!

Audrey
Audrey

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Jessica was AMAZING. Totally answered all our questions and made us feel so much better.

She did a perfect explanation of what to expect after treatment (itchy scalp - don't panic!) And was 140% correct. If she hadn't of explained so well, I would have panicked and thought they were still around

Traci Scott
Traci Scott

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Chris and Jessica were a wealth of knowledge and made something “horrible” an easy and calm experience. They both were very professional and explained what they were doing every step of the way. They calmed our fears and I felt so confident in the way they did their “job”. If you happen to need a lice removal service, Fresh Heads is the ONLY way to go! It was quick, easy, and very affordable!! I highly recommend and think their Altamonte Springs location is great!! Thank you!!

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.