Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 500,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

michelle barrera
michelle barrera

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

We can't thank Fresh Heads enough...worth every single penny! My daughter was heartbroken after learning she had lice. We did an OTC treatment promptly, but found a few nits again after 4 days. When I saw my daughter's heart break again, I booked an appt right away. Cat was extremely knowledgeable, explained every single step, and was so friendly. Most importantly, she made my daughter feel comfortable during a situation she felt embarrassed about. She also checked my entire family and was extremely patient with our special needs son. We left with a huge weight lifted off our shoulders, went on the rest of our day, and my daughter was happy. While I hope we never need to return, if we do, we most definitely will be booking with Fresh Heads again!

Kayla Combest
Kayla Combest

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

A last minute appointment scheduled easier than I could even imagine. Very Friendly staff i received all the education i needed. Such a pleasant experience. Well worth the money. Such a clean office. Mike is awesome!

Kara Potts
Kara Potts

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

We found lice on my daughter on a Sunday morning. Found Fresh heads, called and they were able to get us in that day and take care of our issue. We are so relieved! Thank you Fresh heads!

Fitha Ellis
Fitha Ellis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Super bummed my daughter caught head lice then passed it to my son and I. Tried at home treatment but wasn’t making any progress. So glad I found this place to take care of it in one sitting!
Amy was amazing and patient with my squirmy kids. She explained the process step by step.
Thank you Amy for being so awesome!

Tina Lea Prescott
Tina Lea Prescott

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

Very clean and professional service! Mike was the best. I went in with my two granddaughters with super long hair after weeks of frustration and this place was amazing!! Mike was very knowledgeable and we enjoyed the conversation and atmosphere. If you want to be lice free check this place out!! Love it!

Ali Holroyde
Ali Holroyde

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

We had such a good experience! She stayed late to complete our family and went above and beyond to explain everything to me. It was such an overwhelming experience to discover lice on my daughter and she helped turn the entire experience around! So grateful for her professionalism and expertise!

Dana Pedigo
Dana Pedigo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

I made a last minute appointment and everyone was super helpful. Our technician, Schiesha was AMAZING! She was super informative and was great with all 3 of my kids. If you come to this location, ask for her she is the best!!

Victoria Worden
Victoria Worden

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Fresh Heads technician Schiesha was an extremely competent help to the Fresh Air Home. She is discreet and knowledgeable when the need came to discuss lice. We would most certainly hire her and the company again.

Carolyn Davidson
Carolyn Davidson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

We had a great experience. Schiesha was amazing. She put us at ease and took care of all our needs. The procedure was easy and painless and we felt so happy when we left.

Chord Broman
Chord Broman

5 out of 5 stars

posted 10 months ago

This place was amazing they educated us and got rid of the Alice in one day I will definitely recommend to anyone this is the best non toxic treatment and the staff is amazing

Sarah Gemeiner
Sarah Gemeiner

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Fresh Heads. Jessica and Dwight are just fantastic! They made an incredibly difficult situation seem completely manageable. If you are a parent who finds yourself dealing with a case of lice do your self a favor and pick up the phone and call Fresh Heads. You won’t be sorry!

Lisa McGee
Lisa McGee

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 days ago

Jessica was my tech and I tell
you she was absolutely amazing with my daughters , my youngest is normally off the walls but she was all smiles , when she said my girls was lice free and myself I was so excited after spending hundreds of dollars i was glad my friend found this place for me , the school nurse checked there hair and confirmed what we knew Jessica saved us from the night mare .

Liliane Semel
Liliane Semel

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Marian did an AMAZING job we are so happy and pleased with the professionalism and service provided. Fresh heads went out of their way to get us in and provide help for us and help my family. My son got lice from his daycare and we are so thankful for this place!! Highly recommend 🙏

Alpha Bear
Alpha Bear

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I highly recommend Fresh Heads. I used this service when 3 of my children had head lice. The service worked and customer service was beyond helpful and informative. They also have a monthly plan that we are on and if youbhave young kids, it is worth the small cost to have this plan. Thank you Fresh Heads.

Sammi Dagmi
Sammi Dagmi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Jessica was great & comforting! Highly recommend this place

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.