Reviews

from our amazing clients

Over 200,000 successful treatments performed and here is what a couple happy customers have to say.

Jessica Glenn
Jessica Glenn

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 days ago

I can’t recommend Fresh Heads enough! They have talked me off the ledge numerous times when I thought I was going to lose my mind over my kids (and sometimes me) having lice! The owners, Mandy and Dwight, are so kind and so helpful and were always willing to make time to get us in for head checks and/or treatments. My family and I had been treated in early November and we discovered a reoccurrence while out of town in Virginia for Thanksgiving...not only did Dwight check up on us, but he paid for our treatment! We were still under our 45 day guarantee, but he did not have to do that. That is TRUE customer service.

I can’t end this review without singing the praises of my girl Theresa. She works in the Bartram office and is AMAZING. She is so sweet, so knowledgeable, and often stayed late to do head checks and treatments for us. Really, all the girls there are great, but we have always dealt with Theresa and I wanted to give a shout out to her.

I highly recommend Fresh Heads to anyone dealing with lice. It isn’t cheap, but the peace of mind it brings is worth every penny.

Soccer Pig Aj
Soccer Pig Aj

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

We went to Fresh Heads after treating my daughter twice in one week for these little assholes. Teresa was wonderful! She checked all of our heads, confirmed we were all good and gave my daughter an oil treatment, just in case. I cannot express the relief I felt after visiting Fresh Heads. I would recommend them to anyone trying to battle head lice.

Courtney Wood
Courtney Wood

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

This place is great! My kids have been there twice and both experiences have been amazing!! The girls that work there are always upbeat, funny, knowledgeable, and most of all make you feel beyond comfortable considering the awkward situation! They also WILL NOT TREAT YOU if you do not have lice. Both times we went in they checked me and cleared me from having it so they do not say you have it to get your money unless you really have it and they will show you the evidence if your child does or does not have it.

chase Blenden
chase Blenden

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I highly recommend this place! They got us in super quick and the staff is very friendly! The environment is super clean. They have all of the newest, up to date equipment to handle all of your lice needs and get rid of them once and for all! Mom, you can relax and let them handle it!

Michael Rech
Michael Rech

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Very friendly staff and very accommodating. They did everything they could to fit us in, even calling in additional staff. Great experience and comfort knowing it's completely resolved. Appreciate the certificate they provide for back to school as well.

Traci Lofton
Traci Lofton

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago
Teresa McKenzie
Teresa McKenzie

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago
Cheryl Stewart
Cheryl Stewart

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

The experience was great beginning to end. We were recently given a wonderful opportunity to foster 3 kids all of which had lice. I bought the most expensive over the counter medicine but after 5 hours my husband and I did our best but there was just too much. Dwight was very compassionate and was
able to squeeze us in. Jessica was wonderful and really made a connection to our oldest girl who just had her father pass away. She had Lice for a long time and we even found out she was kicked out of scouts for it. We are thankful not just for Fresh Heads but a fresh start with these kids!

Mini Chief / Chief
Mini Chief / Chief

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

We had been dealing with the problem for close to 6 months without any luck from store or home remedy products and a move across the country. My husband has dreads and going to Fresh Heads was our last resort. We weren't sure about spending the money but I'm so glad we looked into it and finally went. It is worth it. Jessica who helped us was so great and worked her magic for my family. Thank you so much for this service!

Danielle Rivera
Danielle Rivera

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Fresh Heads was AMAZING!! We dealt with Jessica at this location and she was beyond wonderful!! She was very knowledgeable, friendly and made my family and I comfortable and fealt as ease for the situation we were enduring. I would recommend this place to anybody, and the protection plan in well worth it. Thank you Fresh Heads for everything.

Audra Bussey
Audra Bussey

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I cannot say enough great things about Fresh Heads and Jessica! The dreaded lice plague hit our home on a Saturday morning. Fresh Heads was so accommodating and squeezed my entire family in for a quick check and then treatments.
I love the fact that they use absolutely NO chemicals and that we left their facility lice free!
Jessica was so lovely and patient and gave us wonderful tips about helping to make sure we properly disinfected our home as well as our heads. They had tablets for the kiddos while they were getting their treatments and it was a pain-free process.
Thank you Fresh Heads and Jessica for coming to the rescue!

Deena Grabowski
Deena Grabowski

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

There is no worse feeling than discovering your kid has lice. I attempted to treat it myself, following the Cetaphil method to the letter. The next morning after leaving the product on my kid's head for 8 hours, I washed it out and combed with a lice comb only to find living critters and eggs. Ugh!!! I called Fresh Heads and they got us in right away. The technician, Dominique, was welcoming, kind and professional. She used the AirAllé device to kill all the eggs (there were lots), followed by thorough combing, and the application of a special synthetic oil in the obscure chance that anything was missed. The rest of my family was checked and thankfully no one else had lice. What a RELIEF to know that we are DONE and don't have to keep retreating. Worth. Every. PENNY!

* The AirAllé device has been tested 99.2% effective.  Individual results may vary.